Customer Reviews for

Captain Underpants and the Big, Bad Battle of the Bionic Booger Boy, Part 2: The Revenge of the Ridiculous Robo-Boogers

Average Rating 4.5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

"FABULOUS BOOK"

THIS BOOK IS A VERY FUNNY EASY TO READ BOOK.

posted by Anonymous on December 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Cildish,Provocative,and Good Clean Fun

The Captain Underpants books continue to capture the heart of children everywhere. No exception for the most recent.

posted by Anonymous on October 3, 2003

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    "FABULOUS BOOK"

    THIS BOOK IS A VERY FUNNY EASY TO READ BOOK.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    My favorite so far

    When we last saw our heroes they were facing down three terrifying boogie monsters. In this book, Sulu the bionic hamster saves them, but that just flings George, Harold and Captain Underpants into their wildest adventure yet. If Mr. Krupp and Melvin Sneedley having switched bodies wasn't enough now Melvin is principal! And that means Melvin has Mr. Krupp's super powers and Captain Underpants has none.

    This is a tangled plot that only...time travel can fix?

    The Captain Underpants books are fun, silly (and a little gross) books that kids really love. They're good for reluctant readers since there aren't huge blocks of text to overwhelm them. Best for a 6-13 age range they make excellent library or class collection books as well.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2009

    this book is awesom read it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This book is a story out of this world. I hope Dav Pilkey makes more Captain Under Pants. I think this the best book in the world. I think who ever reads my review and likes it should read the book. The nerd in this story wants to rule the world. But just in time to save the world.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    funny

    Would recommend for 7 and up

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2007

    read this book.

    this story is about a boy called melvin that wants to tern himself into a powerful boy but the experiment goes rong.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2006

    CAPTIAN UNDERPANTS RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I have got to say that the first time i read the book i wanted to collect and read all the books that come out they RULE!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2003

    better than excellant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    this book is totally the king of all novels!!! I have every book of the captain underpants!!me and my friend Jeffrey like these books so much we're fighting over that who is going to get the next book first!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2003

    Cildish,Provocative,and Good Clean Fun

    The Captain Underpants books continue to capture the heart of children everywhere. No exception for the most recent.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 12, 2012

    EXTREMELY misleading

    I ordered a book that was clearly listed as NEW.........and it came very used. Binding broken, and book doesn't even lay flat.

    Is it too much to ask for an accurate description???!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2010

    Captain Underpants

    This series of books are of interest to my 7 year grandson. Therefore we tend to go on a weekly basis to see what new book is on the shelve and to our surprise I believe he has purchased them all. We have asked the associate at the store about the new coming books and they seem to not be able to find info on the upcoming books. Have these stopped from being published? My grandson loves these books and therefore, loves to read which is a good habit that is being started at an early age. Thank you

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2014

    Awsome book

    my favorite book series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    "It is a very good book to read."

    "There is a lot of action, laughs and get to know a new dance called the underpants dance." As you read see my daughter who is 8 years old really liked this book. She has several books from this series and loves them all. Me & my husband like to make reading fun for our daughter and not a chore. I highly recommend this book series for all kids.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    super read

    you made it this far, why stop the fun now? seriously, your kid will thank you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2007

    student review- the book was really funny

    This book was a good sequal to Captain Underpants And The Big Bad Battle of The Bionic Booger Boy. I recommend this book to children because of its immature, and childish content's.I liked the cartoons and the plot. what i didn't like about this book is it has way to long of a title and it should have more writing and less pictures.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2005

    This book ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    The first time I read this was when I was 6 years old. When I was Done reading one from captain underpants I was so glad that I wanted to read all of them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2003

    Captain U. Rules!

    What can I say? Every little boy (and his dad) love these books! Mine can't wait for each one to come out (and, okay . . .I can't wait either . . .)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2003

    its great

    me and my cousin love captain underpants books. we have been reading the books for 3 years now. this book was great we cant wait till the next one comes out!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1