Customer Reviews for

Capture the Flag

Average Rating 5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Love it!!!

My teacher told me about a website that had a book of the day and this book was the book of the day. I read the two first chapters or so and LOVED it so far! Then i found it on here and wanted it instanly. I asked my dad to tell me if he saw it anywhere else ( because ...
My teacher told me about a website that had a book of the day and this book was the book of the day. I read the two first chapters or so and LOVED it so far! Then i found it on here and wanted it instanly. I asked my dad to tell me if he saw it anywhere else ( because it was a littte pricy ) and he said maybe. We looked every else and couldn't find one. So the same day we got it i read the whole book ( with another whole book ) and LOVED it!!! I felt like it was very suspenceful and showed the charater's feeling wonderfuly. I was shaking when it was scary and beaming when it turned out good at the end. (i did not tell you the ending because yoy know that eveey book or movie ends out good). As i said, a little bit pricy but it is AMAZING!!! A MUST BUY!!!

posted by 16711998 on November 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Carter

Red shapeshifter 2sowards

posted by 18514176 on March 9, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Luv it!!!!!!!!

    It's the best book iv'e ever read,including the candy shop war

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Love it!!!

    My teacher told me about a website that had a book of the day and this book was the book of the day. I read the two first chapters or so and LOVED it so far! Then i found it on here and wanted it instanly. I asked my dad to tell me if he saw it anywhere else ( because it was a littte pricy ) and he said maybe. We looked every else and couldn't find one. So the same day we got it i read the whole book ( with another whole book ) and LOVED it!!! I felt like it was very suspenceful and showed the charater's feeling wonderfuly. I was shaking when it was scary and beaming when it turned out good at the end. (i did not tell you the ending because yoy know that eveey book or movie ends out good). As i said, a little bit pricy but it is AMAZING!!! A MUST BUY!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Love it

    Love it best book ever

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    THIS IS AN AWESOME BOOK READ IT! LITERALLY THE BEST BOOK OF ALL TIME! IF I HAD TO READ ANY OTHER BOOK FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE IT WOULD BE THIS ONE! I COULDN'T STOP ONCE I STARTED BECAUSE IT WAS SO GOOD! I CAN'T WAIT UNIL FOR THE REST OF THE SEIRIES!

    Really good. So is the second book. Can not wait for the third. The author did a really good job writing it and really developed the characters. They sound like real people. I also like how the awesome drawings are weaved into the text, so it makes the book more interesting. If I had to reread only one book for the rest of my life it would be this one. IT IS REALLY GOOD! READ IT! YOU WILL THANK ME LATER! IT REALLY IS JUST AS ASWESOME AS I SAY IT IS! REALLY! READ IT! READ IT! READ IT! READ IT! :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2014

    Lucas

    His feelings are hurt. But i didnt cheat......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    Cool

    Cool

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Magik (( blue))

    Godly parent/s Persephone Hades. Powers. Magic, hellfire control, part demon. Weapons. A soulsword. Poison tipped daggers. ((Im a girl not a guy))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Hood blue

    Minor .minor god weapons anything and badass shield that can bloci all atatcks also shipshafter

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    JAKE FROM THE HALF GOD CAMP

    Team blue wepons twin hunting knifes celesial dimond sword ( celestial bronze sword mixed with dimond dust godly perent hades ( ZOMBIE ARMY!!!! )

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Allyson

    Red team. Godly Parent: (adopted father) Apollo. Weapons: Bow and Arrow, throwing knifes, and throwing axes. (Powers: control over sunlight, fire, and siren song).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Jose (red team)

    Mars. Imperial gold spear and gladius with sheild. Control over boars.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Chloe { red }

    Team red . Parents are hades and athena . Powers are fire and wepon gold sword

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Cyrus

    Blue team. Parents are Kronos and Gaea. Weapons are imperial gold sword and fire hands

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Creon

    Red team godly parent poseidon and hestia im a minor god (powers sword tidal wave medusa head)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    AWESOME!!!!!!

    READ IT!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Awesome

    At school my teacher reads me the book and i love it .im ten

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1