Customer Reviews for

Car Chaos Free

Average Rating 4
( 897 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(520)

4 Star

(132)

3 Star

(97)

2 Star

(42)

1 Star

(106)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

742 out of 889 people found this review helpful.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WOW!!! A VERY ADDICTING AND FUN GAME! I usually dont like car games but this is REALLY FUN:) :) :) ;)!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

93 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

PERFECT GAME

it a perfect game when having a nook or just getting a nook its cool when you when you are mad it calm your nurves so try the this game it will blow your mind!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 106 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!

    Come on installlll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    75 out of 164 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    A

    Not even worth free!!!!!!!!!!!!

    66 out of 164 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Wow

    It will mess unwith touching the cars so when u toch a car it doesnt even work

    33 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Car app

    Will not install. Really a waste of time! How unfortunate.

    25 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Do not get

    This game will not install

    20 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    HATE IT WITH A PASHON I DONT LIKE IT WAST Of TIME

    i dont like it it wouldent frekin instoll and it made my noon frez and i had to get a new one and thank god i had a 1 year worinty do not get it and + i lost all ,y apps and my favorit books amd tht is a lot of money to wast over 300 hundre dollers worth of movies and books and games!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    19 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    :(

    This thing is messing up my nook,its now clear why its free.It keeps making it freeze then it wont turn off then once u get it off it wont come on again.It also is making my music go on and off!DONT BUY!!Such a disapontment.I would give it0 stars if i could.

    18 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    This game is fun

    If you do not have this app you should get it

    18 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Anonymous

    When i hit the screen the cars wont do anything!!!!!!!!!!! I wish i could give it no stars!

    18 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    :(

    It takes forever to load i wish all my games would istantly be able to play. :(

    16 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Dont bother

    Wont install........ grrrrrr

    16 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    I hate it

    I hate it its making my nook act up every minute i suggest you do NOT get it

    16 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    bad

    hate this game!

    13 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Suck

    This game sucks l can't get on it.

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Victoria brown

    I can only comment on the nook on games and i just got a second nook the other day cause it froze and now this one is acting up to! I get it free with my warranty but the point is that what is up with the nook tablets? :(

    11 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Argggg!!

    This game isnt dowloading!!! Helppp

    11 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Boring

    After like a week it disapoinlnts you.You think you like it,wrong it's just a mistake.

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Matt

    Not good. It is stuck on install.Not happy with it at all,but it sounds like fun thought.

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    No

    Not even worth free they should have to beg u to bye this crap






    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Poop

    Worst Game Ever :(

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 106 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6