BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Car Chaos Free

Average Rating 4
( 909 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(526)

4 Star

(135)

3 Star

(97)

2 Star

(43)

1 Star

(108)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

789 out of 947 people found this review helpful.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WOW!!! A VERY ADDICTING AND FUN GAME! I usually dont like car games but this is REALLY FUN:) :) :) ;)!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

100 out of 137 people found this review helpful.

PERFECT GAME

it a perfect game when having a nook or just getting a nook its cool when you when you are mad it calm your nurves so try the this game it will blow your mind!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 108 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Poop

    Worst Game Ever :(

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Anonumis

    Worst game i've ever played took 5 months to load

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    !

    THIS GAME IS AWFUL! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I would of rated this zero but i can't.

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Jwddjfbbungufnjfufegsudcewichfhdddddjdhfhnfbscjvdvdjvvjbrvbduugb

    It is boring . Don't by it .

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Dh

    I HATE this game!!!!! I do not get it? What am I just spost to tap the back of the car? If I am right (Wich I am.) then this game is suped.

    8 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Very stupid

    It is stupid all u do is tape the cars and try not to crash

    if this was not free i would want my money back

    NOT EVEN WORTH A STUPID STAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Not good

    It wont instal on my nook color. What in the world is the matter with this thing? Deleting

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Annomys

    BAD

    6 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Lily

    Whats the point of it?

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    CAR CHAOS

    THIS IS NOT LOADING!!!!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Fgf

    Lol really really





    BORNING! (Sometimes) well at least the





    DANGGGGGgGGGGGGGGgGGGGGGgGGGGGGGgGggGGGGgGGGGGGGGGgGGGGgGGGGBGGGg THING IS FREEE










    DONT BE BORED!!!!!!!!! :(

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    March,10 2013

    This game is kinda boring all you do is press cars so they dont crash but it is free so feel ok if you ignore me

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    YOU MITE NOT LIKE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!

    It is a ok game but there is no point can you be able to like change in to a differnt intersection! What im trying to say is there is no like point! All u do is boost cars who likes doing that all day....kids would like this game.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    HELP!

    This app is not installing. Anyone have any tips and solutions?thanks

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Not good gfor a game. :-(

    Don' t get the app!!!!!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Car vhose free

    This game is so lame what is the point about it to get hit by a car stupid

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    OK

    It was kinda boring cause all you do is move cars the whole time... only my opinion.

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Sorry

    God! This thing takes so long to load. No offense, but it sucks. I just bought it, and never got to play it because it took so long to install to my device.

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Least helpful

    This game just eats data. HATE HATE HATE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    WOW

    One of the worset.

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 108 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6