Customer Reviews for

Car Chaos Free

Average Rating 4
( 920 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(531)

4 Star

(136)

3 Star

(98)

2 Star

(43)

1 Star

(112)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

815 out of 980 people found this review helpful.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WOW!!! A VERY ADDICTING AND FUN GAME! I usually dont like car games but this is REALLY FUN:) :) :) ;)!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

103 out of 141 people found this review helpful.

PERFECT GAME

it a perfect game when having a nook or just getting a nook its cool when you when you are mad it calm your nurves so try the this game it will blow your mind!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 136 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    awesome

    I <3 this very fun and addicting worth it.:)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Me

    Tjis was a good game could be better though u could be ablw to pick different cars

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Ok

    It gets boring

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Good

    Its pretty good for a free app. It only keeps you intertand for so long. It can get a little boring butif you need something to do to pass five or ten minutes get it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    One of my favorite free games

    This game is addictive! Simple concept but challenging to execute! One of the best free games ive found!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Ok game

    Ok really its a fun game........but when you play it pauses and the cars dont move. Entertaining but thinkin bout deleting it:(

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Cars chaos

    This is the first game i like i play it with my brothers we have 3 nooks in the family but one broke we challenge whoever gets the highest score wins we love and if it doesnt load you probably have to much apps definetley awesome game but 4 star still recommend its free to so archieve it if you dont like it its awesome for me (: get it get it get it come on get it (: :) double smiley face lol

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Recommend

    Our three year-old grandson is thrilled with this.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    From dragonslover

    Good, to addicting

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 14, 2013

    Just plain fun.

    It's fun and free. What more do you want?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Love it!

    Good game. Addictive, amazing, and a great game. Funnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I play it all the time now that i figured out how to play.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Cute app fr kids

    My 3 year old grandson loves this app. Ok for a free app

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Stuff

    I love it...

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Great!

    One of the best free games I have gotten. It is a lot offun.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Love the game

    Is totaly awsome. I love to see how many cars i can crash. I reccomend this for ages 5 and up. I love this game,i spend most of my free time playing this. My high score is six million. It was really hard. Anyway great game:)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2014

    Great game

    Game is great for a a two year old

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    Highly addicting for kids & adults

    Bought this app for my 10 year old nephew and I'm not sure who has had more fun. Something fun to do while you're killing time but bewareful, that "just one more game" can turn into several more. Builds great eye hand coordination. Happy racing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Great Game

    I like this game. It is very addicting. I find myself playing, then doing something else, and playing this game again only longer. I enjoy the graphics, and sound. This is not a hard game, although it becomes more difficult the longer you play it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Fun Game

    Fun game, but turn volume down. It is LOUD!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Boys love it

    Kids be like, "got any games on your tablet?" This is the one i always hear them choose

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 136 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 7