Customer Reviews for

Caramel Flava: The Eroticanoir.com Anthology

Average Rating 4
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Good read

    Good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Nerou Nevrousness

    Bad book...i loved it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    CAN I GET AN UPDATE!!

    Hey this is not kool.....like most people they have a postal tracking so your customers can keep track of their purchase. When can I expect to recieve my purchase? Can YOU tell me that? No you can't. You have to conduct business better then this.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2008

    I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!

    Tis book is so good because it has has relationships out of a certain race and i can totally connect with it especially the last story i can't wait for carmel flava 2

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2006

    Waste of time!!

    I don't know what the problem is about this book but I've been trying to read it for the last month. The story plots are to drawn out and errors can not go unnoticed. Zane has been my favorite writer for the past six years and I believe in her abilities to recognize erotica, but these stories are worst than boring. Please, do not waste your time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2006

    uummm ok

    it wasn't what i expected.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2006

    I would love me some Caramel Flava!

    This book just turns me on. It just carries out my fantasies of being with Latinos. I particulary like stories such as Just Damn Good Sex, My Destiny, Spanish Fly, The one that went to Mexico on a vacation, and the one with this making beautiful music together.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2006

    Of course this is recommended!

    Zane knows her audience, and knows what they want and expect from her. Sh's brilliant.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2006

    Hot Hot

    This book is sizzling hot. The stories are all different but all are sexy. Some standouts are 'Den of Pleasure' by Niobia Bryant, 'Open House' by James W. Lewis, 'Found in Translation' by Susan DiPlacido and 'Drawing Reality' by Jocelyn Bringas.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2006

    AMAZING

    This Book is one of the best....you just cant put it down. this is one of those books you can read over and over again without being bored!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2006

    What you see is what you see

    Ok I can see why people gave this book five stars. I would give it five stars for it being a good sexy book, but that was all it was. I thought it was good, but I got tird of reading so many stories. They basically was about the same thing. There were a few stories that I liked, but I was looking for more. Actually I should not have paid for this book because it wasn't worth the price.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2006

    Can't put it down

    I have only read the first 6-7 stories and I have to say hot,hot,hot. I have to agree with sizzling hot that the story about the Den was off the hook. Right now I am in Lost in Translation but I'm sure I won't be disappointed with the ending.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2006

    Sizzling Hot

    Zane's latest anthology surely is a definite read. There's a wide variety of stories that will definitely turn you on. Some notable stories are: 'Den Of Pleasure,' by Niobia Bryant, 'Found In Translation,'by Susan Passerotti, and 'Drawing Reality,' by Jocelyn Bringas.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2006

    A Must Buy!! Super Hyphy Hottt!!

    This anthology was bomb!!! Some of the stories werent good but the ones that were good will make you hottt!!! my favorites were Masquerade Party, I Want You, Tie Rack, What Tomorrow Holds, and a few others!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3