Customer Reviews for

CardShark

Average Rating 4.5
( 58 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Something for Everyone

Definitely worth the money. So many different card games to play and there is something for everyone in the family. My 11 year old is learning to play rummy and spades, but still enjoys old maid and go fish as well.

posted by korbsmom on September 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Now it is an email app

All of the sudden this is now just an email app. Been playing it for months. Deleted and reinstalled and it is still just an email app. Was it hacked?

posted by 18037198 on April 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 41 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Posted May 17, 2014

    I really like this app. Had it for years on my IPOD.

    I really like this app. Had it for years on my IPOD.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2014

    Fun

    I only play a few of the games, but they are fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    Worth the $$$. lots of games and fun...

    Worth the $$$. lots of games and fun...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2014

    Keeps teaching you

    Love this app! I have kept myself entertained for hours on end, and the "upgrades" have introduced me to new forms of cardgames,especially Australian and Chinese Solitare

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Love it. Not only is it fun and and the graphics beautiful, but

    Love it. Not only is it fun and and the graphics beautiful, but it helped me learn and re-aquaint myself with all kinds of great card games. I recommed this app to anyone that enjoys ANY card games!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Love this app! Loads of card games, great variety of difficulty

    Love this app! Loads of card games, great variety of difficulty levels. My go to game app!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 22, 2014

    This is a really good set of games and has a wide variety. The o

    This is a really good set of games and has a wide variety. The only change I would like to see is for the board to orient itself according to the position of the nook. If I could add a game, it would be a card version of rummicube. The rummy game in the set doesn't make sense to me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Exceptional value. Every card game I could ever want!

    Exceptional value. Every card game I could ever want!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Love playing canasta.    great app

    Love playing canasta.    great app

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2014

    Love this version because it has so many options. Have been look

    Love this version because it has so many options. Have been looking for a good canasta game and this one is great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Love it!

    This is a great collection of card games, including a few that are a little more obscure. I thoroughly enjoy it. Keep up the good work.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Holy cracker

    Holy musical so many card games I don't know where to start b@man.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Bobnikkkie

    Iyhkjvb
    Uxn
    Hh
    Hj.
    Hjg
    Hkh
    Hih
    Hilmh
    Nih

    No
    No
    No
    No
    No
    No
    No
    No
    No
    No
    No
    No
    No
    No
    No

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Awesome

    Love love love & did I mention I love this game???????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 41 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3