Customer Reviews for

CardShark Lite

Average Rating 3.5
( 115 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(22)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

93 out of 108 people found this review helpful.

Fff

The best app like ever. And it is free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PRESS YES

posted by Anonymous on January 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

16 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

No load

Will not load!

posted by 4190457 on December 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted December 29, 2012

    So far I have had no problem with this app. The graphics and gam

    So far I have had no problem with this app. The graphics and gameplay is fantastic. For free it is an outstanding app playing flawlessly on my Nook Color.

    55 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Great App

    I love this app. So many different card games to play. Works great with no problems.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Very cool

    Manybgames in one. Totally worth trying it. :D

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Great

    Great Games

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    good way to kill time

    Fun game. Wish there were more options with the game play so you could change how many cards are delt.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 8, 2013

    Great for solitare lovers! You'll want this one!

    My family finds these realistic solitare games addictive! I have to fight each of them to get my NOOK back so I can read. If you like to play solitare, you will love this one.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 2, 2013

    Excellent Free Game with Basic Graphics

    As a free game it is excellent. The cards are a close to the frame and sometimes difficult to move on the Nook. Over all very nice.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Nice

    Good game

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Suprising amount of content...

    For a free app. It works well and hasn't glitched yet. Worth it for card game lovers.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2013

    Great starter

    I spend a lot of time at this game and enjoy it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Check it out

    Great having several games under one app.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Great Games!

    Love the games in this. I play these almost every day. Good colors. Responsive. Perfect for anyone who loves solitaire and similar card games. Would have liked just a bit more variety rather than two or more versions of the same game. That is the only reason I did not give 5 stars.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Lots of variety card games

    Runs great & many different gsmes to play & easily customizable.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Excellent boredom release

    Great variety and several game levels to keep you occupied when you need a leisue escape.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Very good

    I descided to buy the full app, for more variaty. But this is great for a free version.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Great fun

    A lot of fun and quick games. If you get bored with one just play another!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Awesome

    Has some awesome card

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    card games!!!

    i love these solitaire games!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Anonymous

    I like the variety of fun card games. I need to figure out the rules for some of the games.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Hhdbd

    Cant get of of email. So frustrating

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2