Customer Reviews for

CardShark Lite

Average Rating 3.5
( 115 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(22)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

94 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

Fff

The best app like ever. And it is free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PRESS YES

posted by Anonymous on January 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

16 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

No load

Will not load!

posted by 4190457 on December 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Fff

    The best app like ever. And it is free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PRESS YES

    94 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Nice game app

    Several solitaire based games make for a pleasant break from reading

    22 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Great app

    This app works well. I wanted a free card game app and this met my needs. I like the custom deck options available.

    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Great App!

    This ia a great card playing app. It has klondike, spider, poker, crazy 8's, and more. Simply awesome, highly tecommend it.

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Great FREE game!

    Awesome app to play for free, many card games to choose from, youll end up spending a lot of time playing these games! :)

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    WoW..kool Deck & Game cards custom ur own!

    Love the options of customizing ur own deck of cards..Awsome variety of games like solitery/spider 1,2,&4 also crazy eight and more i havent played yet!

    Runs well no "Stoped running" yet :) FREE APP thats worth ur while!!! No lie im very happy with this app.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    There are quite a few card games that cost money for the Nook.  

    There are quite a few card games that cost money for the Nook.  Yet here is this wonderful free appliance that is large enough to see and has sound effects and I deem it a wonderful appliance.  Thx for putting it out there for us gratis.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Yay! About time!

    This is my favorite solitaire game on my I-devices. I am thrilled that it is now available for my Nook. I prefer reading on my nook due to its size. Muy pod is too small and my pad is too big and now that I can play this game here, my nook is JUST RIGHT!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Love this app

    I absolutely love this app. I play crazy eight and the poker one mostly.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Amazing App

    Its fun to play and hard to believe is free!!

    Do consider buying, fun for everyone!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Where does the day go?

    Great app! I'm addicted and find my "Nook time" zipping by as I play CardShark Lite everyday.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    :)

    Really like it! I am a huge card player ;D play cards almost everyday, from rummy500 to egytian ratscrew. I enjoy a good game of solitar (spelling?) and I cant wait to learn the setup for these games to play at school.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Great Game!

    I was looking for a card game to dowbload and stumbled across this one. I have now had it for several months. Wonderful app! I have been impressed with the many different options and variety it came with. And I love how you can personlize the cards and table with your own pics. I have experienced no issues with it at all. All in all, I have been very pleased and would definitely reccommend this app!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    Lots of options

    Lots of options make this app fun even when you get bored with one card game

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Finally!! A free game that is a KEEPER!. Very fun, works very w

    Finally!! A free game that is a KEEPER!. Very fun, works very well, no crashing. I like how you can change out the card backs and also the table. Too much fun!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Great app

    The games are lots of fun! You can make your own card backs (mine are a picture of my hamster!) and table backgrounds. I was very glad to find a free card game app!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Great app for free

    This has been a great time waster for me! Great for doctors' waiting rooms. It has several popular solitaire games (Spider, Freecell, Klondike), as well as draw poker, crazy 8's and memory match. I especially like Canfield solitaire--it's challenging and I have yet to win 2 games in a row. For a free app, you can't go wrong.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 8, 2013

    great game, lots of options

    can personalize the card backs and table surface. Also many versions to play.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 5, 2013

    Enjoyed this group of games very much

    This app Nookapp has several games and all are lots of fun.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Love this!

    This is a great app. Anyone who likes to play cards will love this. It has lots of great games.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3