Customer Reviews for

Caribbean Cruising

Average Rating 4.5
( 391 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(254)

4 Star

(78)

3 Star

(38)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 394 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 20
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2009

    Wonderful

    I absolutely love the way Rachel Hawthorne writes. She keeps the reader going and going till you dont want to put the book down. These books are wonderful to read and they are so heartfelt. I hope you read many more of Rachel's books. She always keeps little twists and turns.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 18, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    i read it over and over and it never gets boring

    i stay up all night reading this book over and over because it catches my attention so fast it's incredible. i walk around on the cruises i go on and try to imagine what it was like for lindsey not just the cruise, but ryan along for the ride as well. ryan is such an intruging character he's so perfect his flaws are undetectible with the naked eye. i can't stop reading the intense scenes between him and lindsey, they are so intimate and scary. this is definetly a great book to inspire and to commemorate. ever scince i've read this book i find myself a whole different person on my many cruises. rachel hawthorn makes eveything seem possible, no matter how clich`e that sounds, it's true.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2008

    I Also Recommend:

    Read this Book!!!

    This book was about an 18 year old girl named Lindsey.When she sets out for a cruise which holds her mother's wedding she meets here step-dad's incredibly hot godson named Ryan. She immediately says he is not the guy for her summer romance aboard the ship beacause he would definitly see him again. But when she sees that she obviously can't resist his beautiful blue eyes... read caribbean cruising to find out more.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 26, 2010

    Loveddddd itttttttt

    i found this book in the store picked it up the day i got it and didnt want to put it downnnn. i loved it. the ending is the best and i didnt want it to end . so worth reading!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 6, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Carribean Cruising

    I really like this book. It was adorable!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 25, 2011

    impressed

    I loved this book because its was still flirty and romantic without being raunchy. The characters were entertaining yet realistic. The ending was kind of expected, but there were still plenty of suprises throughout the book. I would definately recommend this book. I was going to say its a quick read seeing as I just read it in one sitting, but looking at the clock, it's one in the morning...oops...oh well. I hope you enjoy this book as much as I did!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2008

    I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!

    There is only one word to describe this book. AMAZING!!! This book is filled with romance, jealousy, and the occasional best friend butts in. Mainly what this book is about is that 18 year old Lindsey is joining her mother on a cruise in the Caribbean Sea. While on the ship, her newly engaged mom will marry multi millionaire fiancé. Lindsey is then supplied with a hot chaperone named Ryan who Lindsey starts to build up a crush for him. From scuba diving, to parasailing, to mountain climbing, this book will keep you wanting more till the very end.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2014

    Racheal book

    This book was my favortie book in middle school. It's a very good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    The corvus

    Accidentally rams a spy submarine.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Sweet book.

    Shorter story but cute. About 169 pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Sweet

    Sumer read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Love it!

    I have read this book soooo many times! It is a great read for those days when you just dont want to get out of bed!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    YardieBookFanatic

    Really cute and wholesome..... No sex scences, just very romantic and what evety girl dreams off at 18.... Mr Right. Will let my 13 yr old read this...


    LOVETOREAD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Sue

    Cute story, a little too much sex for my taste.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    OTHER PEOPLE CRUISE TOOO

    Ok so i just got off the cruise i had just been on and met a few guys haha so i was looking for a book on a cruise and i thought this was perf its cute

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 23, 2012

    cute book

    cute book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    I love Rachel Hawthorne! Her books are amazing! They're cute and

    I love Rachel Hawthorne! Her books are amazing! They're cute and romantic and once I start reading I can't stop until it's finished. Yea staying up all night was totally worth it. [:

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2011

    too mature

    i was reading this book and in like the first chapter it was getting really mature so i returned it. you should be at least 15 to read this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 394 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 20