Customer Reviews for

Carly's Gift

Average Rating 5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Check out the full review at Kritters Ramblings Before you star

Check out the full review at Kritters Ramblings

Before you start this book, be prepared to cry and devour this book in one sitting.  Ok, now that you have been warned let me tell you that I LOVED this book.  Originally published in 1993 as The Way It Should Have been, ...
Check out the full review at Kritters Ramblings

Before you start this book, be prepared to cry and devour this book in one sitting.  Ok, now that you have been warned let me tell you that I LOVED this book.  Originally published in 1993 as The Way It Should Have been, this is my second Bockoven book that has been updated and republished and made me a new audience member for this author.  

posted by KrittersRamblings on October 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Ok

An ok read.Not my fav!! I hate to give bad reviews!

posted by neldab on October 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted October 19, 2013

    Check out the full review at Kritters Ramblings Before you star

    Check out the full review at Kritters Ramblings

    Before you start this book, be prepared to cry and devour this book in one sitting.  Ok, now that you have been warned let me tell you that I LOVED this book.  Originally published in 1993 as The Way It Should Have been, this is my second Bockoven book that has been updated and republished and made me a new audience member for this author.  

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    Great story

    This book immediately kept my attn and had a good storyine

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    Ok

    An ok read.Not my fav!! I hate to give bad reviews!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2015

    Neon

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2015

    Absolutely loved!!

    I felt evrry emoyion possible while reading this. I had never read anything by this author and I've already started looking for more books by her. Highly recommend!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2014

    Steven

    Im gonna ask her out. No offence,but id like to alone. Thqnx

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2014

    Jade

    I sit down.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2014

    Aphrodite to mike

    Well..... were paired together appearenlty.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2014

    Link

    What is this.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2014

    Alexis

    Same..i actually tired also. I think im gonna go. Bye girly! See ya later

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2014

    Aj

    Who am i paired with?

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2014

    Mike

    Knight. ;)

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2015

    Cj

    Gtg be back in a few hours

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2014

    Lia

    " Nah. I don't hate you. But did you read my bio at ethics res 2! Eeeeeek!!!"

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2014

    Cris to shelby

    Lets go there

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2014

    Results

    APHRODITE AND MIKE || ALEXIA AND RAYN

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2014

    Shelby

    Hello.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2014

    Yy yuhhujnhy nh u

    Unu nyhuun bybuhj. Bh. Byh. Hubhh nhhy h nh ybun ujn v ygbbhn

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Kiley to bpth

    Wha can i do to make it up to u zack.?cuz i really seriously didnt know e were dating..but now i love drake..so wha ca i do?
    Cc: im sorry for snappimg at you earlier..its jusy that me and zack and this confusuon is makng me confuzed d angrry and on top of tha, drake hasnt been hr all ay so im sad for that.im rreally rry u guys..please forgive me..*walks away and cries*

    0 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Cc

    Kk

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2