Customer Reviews for

Cartoon Cute Animals: How to Draw the Most Irresistible Creatures on the Planet

Average Rating 4.5
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    To cute

    Too cute

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Sup

    Wuz up

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    To hope from brittni

    Totaly get it it will help u with ur drawing and everyone will be like hopie u draw so good how did u learn and ull be all like a little secrect i like vto call TALENT so yah byebye see u at school in at schook in a cuople hours plus i gave it a 5 tar rating buy it and rate it 2 :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2014

    NURSERY

    Queens and kits sleep here.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Awesome

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Cool

    Asome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Hi

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Puppy

    Padded to koto

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    To: hey is the.......

    Nah it not worth it it only has some animal pics and the intriduction

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    A

    Bcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    C.j

    Who

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Vote your top 3 who are the best! from: ZiNgZaNgZo7

    Kody klang , Kody duffy , Yyu jonk yin yang X7's brother, ( unknown ) , Skydoesminecraft , dead , guy with no user name , foodeater4 , Max , Yyu jonk yin yang X7 , me , and you
    Review: book stinks. I would put 0 stars if I could.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Hey is the

    Hey you yeah you i need to ask you something ok? Alright here it comes is the sample for this book good? If it is then answer yeah if it isnt then answer nah.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Cartoons

    Dumb but cute

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    To: number 21

    I fergot what i was going to say. Sorry i fergot what i was going to say and i tpye it in.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    I HOPE IT IS GOOD

    Mitas well read it chaze

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Jan. 18 2013

    This book looks cool.


    ;-) BYE BYE

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Partyyyy

    Whoooooo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3