Customer Reviews for

Cartoon Network Video

Average Rating 3
( 131 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(54)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(42)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

675 out of 750 people found this review helpful.

H

This app is great! People who say theres only little clips are wrong. These are full episodes. They have 2 episodes in live TV though. This app is worth getting. Hit yes if this was helpful!

posted by Anonymous on September 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

184 out of 435 people found this review helpful.

Mpw mudflap

Why wont you install!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on July 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    H

    This app is great! People who say theres only little clips are wrong. These are full episodes. They have 2 episodes in live TV though. This app is worth getting. Hit yes if this was helpful!

    675 out of 750 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Wow

    Cool prety use full

    370 out of 569 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Awesome

    Great i have been waiting for this app by the way this app is free to those who are asking

    313 out of 407 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    U

    They should get the games

    295 out of 517 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    SO COOL!!!

    SO COOL!!!!

    247 out of 371 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    AWSOME

    5 stars get it

    234 out of 349 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Cool

    THEY SHOULD HAVE BETTER HD AND GAMES

    195 out of 407 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Worth getting

    I think this is a great app and best of all it's free!

    94 out of 117 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Thank god

    I'm glad that they have this app because my little sister isn't aloud to watch anything stupid and now I can do that without her having to watch it… Thank u lord!

    90 out of 126 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Great

    Awsome app if u love tv

    56 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Perfect

    except how you have to sign in every single time

    53 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Annanymous

    Buy it its cool but wireless is awkward.

    36 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Anononis

    This app is AWESOME i love who ever created this app



    33 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    What a fun app!

    So fun! All teens need this! So fun!

    32 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Great app!

    This is something i would honestly pay for. (Probably nothing over $2.99.) But if you but in your id and password for your tv company, you can watch as many cartoon network shows as you want. And if you dont out in that info, you can still watch halarious clips. I recommend. Especially for people 14 and under (:

    22 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Booo

    It won't let me log on I give it a 1 but it won't let me stupid thing

    16 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    Exelent!!!!!!!

    VERY GOOD APP NOW?LIKE THIS FOR MINECRAFT AND TEMPLE RUN 2 DO YA AGREE?

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    GREAT APP!!!

    GREAT APP!!!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Luv it

    I like it but you have to chose the channle you usebfor the tv and i thought you just watch shows

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Best app ever

    I love this app so much and it lets me watch any cartoon network show if you do not have this app you shoud get it this totaly deserves 5 stars

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3