Customer Reviews for

The Case of the Case of Mistaken Identity (Brixton Brothers Series #1)

Average Rating 4
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Love it

    I love this book. I like the part where steve looked up in his hand book when ever someone is pointing a gun at u 4 word DO WHATEVER HE SAYS:) LOL

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2011

    Amazing!

    One of the best mystery books ever.matt barnet keep them coming

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 19, 2012

    Great beginning to a chapter book series

    This was a great choice for my 3rd grade grandson...full of adventure and humor, without the frightening sequences or rude humor present in so many of today's books aimed at young boys.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 6, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Laugh Out Loud Funny

    Every now and then, you come across a book that just makes you laugh and this is one of them. This book has it all. Action - fast pace chases, even on a 10 speed. Hokey disguises - that make you stand out instead of blend in. Secrets - society, codes, books, passages ways. This mystery follows the old style gum shoe cases where the detective needs to prove his innocence. Steve’s wit is quick and he is ready to apply all of his detective skills to clear his name. After all, its not ever day you have the police force, henchmen and a secret society gunning it out for you. All this makes it a page turner. Great for ages 8 and up. I’ve read this book with 3rd, 5th and 7th grade book clubs and all my students loved it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Sydgater12345

    This was one of the best books i have ever read because o
    Its so full mystery and ys sREAD



    READ THE BOOK




    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Have to read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It is a great book for people who love mysteries ps have to read best mystery!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Angels post

    This book was good but i would have to say it was bad to. The reason why i say that its bad is because the book is to slow moving and there wasnt that much thrill in it. Other than that this book was a funny book, but this isnt the book that you might wanna read over and over again. From angel.
    P.s. check out my other reviews (dragon ball z its over 9000, brixton brothers 4 and young samuri the way of the sword)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Awsome

    The best book ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Great book!

    You should read this book! AWESOME!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    GREAT READ!!!!!

    I read this book in a one hour sitting. I absolutly loved it! I have read all 3 I hope that there is more to come

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Top of the line stuff

    Its a bit chieesy but good with lots of humor and it can be a bit redicluse with lots of acton but leaves one question that i do not know what do we not know about teatchers????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Okay

    OOOOOOOKKKKKKKKKAAAAAAYYYY. I've read better, but I've read worse. :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Ilov this book

    Hcl cgvgvg h jv h ggfchh

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2