Customer Reviews for

The Case of the One-Eyed Killer Stud Horse (Hank the Cowdog Series #8)

Average Rating 4.5
( 49 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    R

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Ha

    "And he was watering the flowers. With out the hose"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Lol

    The dog saved two girls lives.


    LOL Keep that in mind when some dog saves you from something. KEEP THAT IN MIND?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Great book

    What is all the chat for? This is a REVIEW place. Not a storytelling place! Grow up! BTW, this book was humourus and great. Read the rest of the books. Def. Take it from a homeschooler and 4-Her in L.G. MT.
    -Celia P.R.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Hank

    Funny book! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Butterstar

    Rockshar i am back

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Flamekit

    The tiny month old orange tom kit mews.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    NEW CLAN

    There is a new cat clan. Tigerclan. It is the best clan ever. Go to applesauce result one to rp today.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Wolfie

    He slashes Skyleaf across the stomach one last time then retreats back into the forest.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Drake of the early dawn

    Looks back. Nightshade? She asks her eyes just narrow slits. That cat of all cats. That traitor. I have never hated anyone more. She killed my ward. Left my kits for dead. Spread desiese. Destroyed my clan. Gave word to a twoleg to capture me. Then made my twoleg kill me. I barely escaped that dumpster with my life. She mystiriously dissapeared. Killed my family. And friends too. I only found one of my five kits fern. Murdered my deputy. Attacked so many innocent clans scince. Rotted out grassclan with her sneaky ways. The list goes on and on wuth that one. So proud. So full of herself. Evil is just a way underestimation. She kills every cat even her own with no mercy. The worst cat or living thing. Millions of times worse than what you could expect from bloodclan. I dream of her dieing moments negging for the mercy she never gave.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    READ VERY IMPORTANT!!!

    Duskclan is going to attack you!!!!!! ~*-*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Prairesky

    Who is med cat? Who is deputy?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Can i join

    Im cliffrock a medcat

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Darkpelt to blackpaw

    "Don't make me tell Edenstar. Cause we all know she would degrade you to a kit." He said taking firekit back

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Nettlepaw

    Nettlepaw looked around. "I don't smell anything familiar..." She replied then darted to TwilightClan. (Tdu first result)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Stoneeye

    He sighed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Windypaw

    Can l have a new mentor? @Windypaw

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Unidentified She Cat

    A young she cat with lilac colored fur and ice blue eyes sat on a nearby rock. She had a oddly familiar sweet scent.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Rimsky

    The creature hit him and he turned to dust

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    ¿¿¿???

    So this is HorseClan...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2