Customer Reviews for

Cassandra the Lucky (Goddess Girls Series #12)

Average Rating 4.5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    :D

    I can't wait! All the books so far have been outstanding. I wish it would come out sooner

    38 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    I just read it!!!!!!

    It is AMAZING!!!!! I recomend it a lot!!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    The most mystical book of 2013

    They have really out-done themselves this time introducing a somewhat new charector.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Book

    This book is out of this world because I have never seen anything like it before every day when I have time to read I go to my taplet find the book and read it.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Supercooool!

    Great passion and purpose! ; )

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    Cassandra myth

    Cassandra was a prophet (the greek kind) and was very beautiful, so beautiful that Apollo fell in love with her. When she refused his proposal, he cursed her with the gift to see the future, but he made sure no one believed her. ANOTHER HAPPY ENDING!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    This is a very interesting book!!

    I thought this book looked ahead into the future (haha-get it?)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    One of the best books in the series yet besides girl games and book on Book one of goddess girl series

    Meet Cassndra a mortal who can predict things.Only after a few minutes her profises become.She has revenge on the three As(thenny,apollo,and afrodite).alng wih her friend andomache.She desides to give the imorrtals payback fortunes.After awhile the fortunes change.the goddesses give Cassndra a vist about the fortunes.Cassndra tells apollo about the curse he put on her to make sure ever fortune she says seem to be lies.In the end found a sulotion to her problems and grows to like to live at the IM.And finds out shes more lucky than she thinks she is.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Stars

    I have all of the books in this series. Shuold I buy it?

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Javy

    Who ever was talkin about swearing somethin plz shut up and take a deep breatf

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Awesome Book11

    Hi and its Hillary Brandy! Im back! YAY!!! Check out my sister's (Harper Brandy) polls at Gone by Michael Grant they are titled 'Cherrystorm'. My next question will be at Athena the Proud when it comes out in April. Heres the question: Do you like to spend time by yourself in your room or hang out with LOTS of people? This book is an excellent edition to the Goddess Girls series and deserves FIVE STARS!!!! Cassandra is really cool and this is probably my new favorite! Can't wait for next GG book!

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Cool

    All of these books are great everyone should read them.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Love it

    I LOVED THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    Dg

    Wow all the books are amasing make way more

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    How many pages

    How many pages does it have? A book with 100 or less is too small for me.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    My bio

    Name: matthew
    Favorite animal: dog
    Favorite anime couple: takeru plus hikari
    Secret crush...
    Favorite t.v show: doctor who
    Gender boy
    Age 18
    Looks like: i am very cute and hansome
    Personality: nice funny

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Nikki; to awesome book11

    I like to hang out with myself but if i had abiut 1 or 2 frieands over that would be nice

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    I wish I could have this

    I would love this book

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Read ME!

    Awesome im the 3d reviewer this book is good not great but still preety good! If

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2014

    Cool

    Cool book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3