Customer Reviews for

Cat (Wildflowers Series #4)

Average Rating 5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2014

    Faithclan Rules and Map

    MAP•••••••••
    Res 1~Main Camp
    Res 2~Medicine Den
    Res 3~Warriors Den
    Res 4~Nursery
    Res 5~Apprentice Den
    Res 6~Elders Den
    Res 7~Leader's Den
    Res 8~Forest
    Res 10~Edge of Faithclan
    RULES
    No powers
    Must be a Beliver in Christ
    Do not post on this res. Ask to join at second res.
    Be active. Post at LEAST once a day
    Thank You

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2011

    I love it!!!!!!

    I was shocked at the ending

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2011

    Highly Recommended- A must read!

    This is an awe inspiring book along with the first 3 books in V.C. Andrew's Wildflowers series. A must read, although not recommended for children under 17, or have an adult review it first.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    OK I GUESS!

    It was an OK book if you get too bored. I would rate it not for kids unger 16. It kinda made me a lil uncomfortable to read,and that's weird for me. But once I start a book I will finish it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2005

    The Best of all

    This book is one of the most suspenseful and exciting stories i have ever read. The other series are good too but this one is the best.So full of drama. This was a book that i could not put down for one second. It was a real nail biter.It was a really twisted book but overall it was really good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2003

    One book out of many...

    This is the one book of V.C's line in which the main character isn't beautiful and perfect! EVERY other book involves a 'pretty' girl who could always be a model or something. CAT is the only book where a risk was taken and we were given a less than perfect character.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2002

    Rather Grotesque...

    it was a great book and explains alot if you have read the other books in the series first but what i'd like to know is how v.c. thought up this stuff. it's so... horrorific and yet interesting at the same time. v.c. and james patterson should get together some time...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2002

    this is an excellent work of art created by a master!

    Out of all of the great books VC Andrews has created,this book and the rest of the ORPHAN series is sure to be the best. Despite the fact that Andrews books are all great, most of them seem to be more soap opera than real. This series is a reality based book with the same great twist since Flowers In The Attic. The ORPHANS series is definitely going to hit close to several homes for several different reasons. promise!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2002

    great

    it was rather sick by what the father (HER OWN FATHER, well, stepfather) was doing to her but overall it was good. it gets you thinking about people. maybe even your family history.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2001

    Cat-tastic

    we loved this book! one of the best we have ever read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2001

    READ THIS ONE!!!!!!

    okies if ur going to read(INTO THE GARDEN) u have to read this because its mostly about cat. i think her sister was jealous of cat. and her dad was sick

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2001

    Thrilling and Surprising!

    It was an awesome book. I loved the ending and it was sad reading this story and knowing that there are parents out there who do that to their children.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2001

    GREAT BOOK

    THIS IS A GREAT BOOK AND IT TEACHES YOU ALOT ABOUT WHO YO CAN TRUST AND FRIENDSHIP

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2001

    Good books for Teens to learn from

    This book was very good V.C. Andrews' books are very interesting and they bring out the memories of life to us college students. Go Harvard!!!!!!! Im not in college though so whatever.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2000

    UNEXPLAINABLE!!!!!

    This book was really amazing. The whole series is amazing. It completely changed my whole life from reading the sereis. I can't explain it its like i finally got to realize that you are never alone in this world. I guess its because i saw part of myself in each one of these girls that helped me to realize and find myself and what i need to do to help myself. I recommend it to everyone who enjoys a good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2000

    Great!

    V.C. Andrews is a great writer and I have almost all of her books and this one is a winner!!! I hope there will be more books by this great writer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2000

    The perfect ending to a entrapping series!!!

    The Runaway series to me was sappy and quite a disapointment but the Wildflowers series brought back the enchanting power of a V.C. Andrews series. I hope that the new Rain series will be like that of the Dawn or Heaven series. I love twisted tales that make your mind race faster than your eyes can read! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2000

    this book is the best!! buy it!!

    well, as soon as i read the first page i was hooked! this is my faveourite ever book, its full of just what everyone likes to read about. i was unsure at first because it didnt sound like my sort of book, but i thought i should give it a go..i had the money!! so i brought it and i have read it 6 times!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 1999

    A great book

    I really enjoyed reading this book. I found it very good and i love all VC Andrews books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2