Customer Reviews for

Cat Bearing Gifts (Joe Grey Series #18)

Average Rating 5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    If you like cats you'll enjoy this series.

    Fun book - continues the adventures of Joe Gray and his band of talking cats. Each book is a joy to read.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    OUTSTANDING

    Have been an avid follower of this series - love the characters = and the author's style of writing - it's some of the most enjoyable, humorus,and sometimes hair-raising reading one could want - can't wait until the next one!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Moonstar to below

    I know its like when i saw the cover i was like "is that scourge"

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    Joe Grey and Dulcie are my favorite feline crime busters. I hav

    Joe Grey and Dulcie are my favorite feline crime busters. I have all the books in the series and am eagerly awaiting the next one. My only complaint is the length of time between installments.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    Awesome series

    I love the joe grey series - start from the beginning.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 1, 2013

    great read!!

    this is as good as her other books and keeps you reading till you finish!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    The cat on the cover reminds me of Scourge...

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 28, 2013

    Another great installment in the Joe Grey series. I was very har

    Another great installment in the Joe Grey series. I was very hard to put down , but had to go to work.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Mnemosyne

    Meow meow meow Erin hunter style cat cat cat lets eat some pre~ey lets eat some pre~ey kit kit kit erin hunter style clan clan clan erin hunter style...

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Dawn

    Kit kit kit erin hunter style. Hey juicy pre~ey. Kit kit kit erin hunter style.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Destructo

    "Erin Hunter Style"

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Themis

    "Ahem." I pause, then grin. "I really can't stay. I've got to go away. This evening has been so very nice. My mother will start to worry. My father will be pacing the floor. So really I'd better scurry. Well maybe just a half a drink more..."+Themis

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Riverrush

    "Dashing through the woods, with my nose on mouse scent trail, pounce when I get close, catch it by the tail! Hear the thrushes call, making cats' eyes bright! What fun it is to dance all day, then hunt all through the night! Oh, jingle mice, jingle mice, jingle all the way! Oh, what fun it is to nom on a juicy mouse today! Hey! Jingle mice, jingle mice, jingle all the way! Oh, what fun it is to nom on a juicy mouse today! Hey!"

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Karoke

    Sing your voice to the fullest! :3

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 25, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I ordered this November 12. It was supposed to be on my Nook on

    I ordered this November 12. It was supposed to be on my Nook on November 20th. It's still not available :-(

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2