BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Cat Calls (FREE short story)

Average Rating 3.5
( 230 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(82)

4 Star

(53)

3 Star

(49)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Great

It was a great short story. An easy 18 pages with a good story line. Cant wait to see if it turns into an actual book.

posted by 6453401 on March 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Didnt like it at all

I was glad that it was only 14 pages long. I dont think i could have taken much more. Kind of reminded me of a short story that a high school kid would write. Sorry not for me.

posted by 6330895 on October 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 82 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Good

    Very good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    I love this book! I like to read this ove and ove again! XD

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    TeeTee TeeTee OMG

    Love it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Omg

    Really good just wish it was longer

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Ragefubf

    Cool

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Waterkit

    I loved it if it was a book i would read it so much

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Somebody!

    SOMEBODY HELP!!! WRITE THE FULLL BOOK!!!! AHHHHHHHHHH

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Idk

    Worst book ever...................jk loved it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Enjoyable

    I liked the story but hated that it ended so open ended. I wanted to know more. So many questions left unanswered.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Answering im just 11

    Yes you should read it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Cat calls

    Cat calls is a ausome book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    Fascinating

    I liked it a lot more than I thought I would. A nice, easy read with a good, well woven plot to keep me from getting bored with it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2011

    Wish it was a novel!!!

    This is a must read author all of her books are awesome. Waiting to read more

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 9, 2011

    Was really awesome but a little confusing

    I loved this book but I would have enjoyed it more if I knew that the main charicture was a girl. Loved it! It's a must-read!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Best book

    It is the best book i have ever read and who ever ssaid that it was bad i hate them because it the best book ever but it is a short book, but read a book a lot short called garbge monster bup but this is better then that book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Ending for !$$$&%5

    Sorry about that i acsudentaly posted that and i had to go to bed o and if havent read !$$$&%5 u might want to first enyway i fell in L- O-V-E with a cat named mrs biggls worth some peapl may call her wierd cuz she is shaved like a lion but i luv just the way she is BTW LOVE CATS

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    To warriors really

    We post those warriors things because warriors are good. No one is going to want you in their clan.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    qqwweekuri

    ?bkkfg bbnbbbbbburebnfherrbrbneeejuekijfhhrue bvblhbug

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Is it appropriate for kid?

    ?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    January 3rd 2013

    This sounds like a great book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 82 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5