BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Cat & Mouse (Alex Cross Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 377 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(219)

4 Star

(93)

3 Star

(34)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 377 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 19
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    The three kits

    Pad in and sniff around for any prey. The kits.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    $ bio

    Name Spookyclaw
    Gender male
    Colors black with gray stripes
    Siblings/parents Unknown
    Rank warrior
    Mate looking

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    highly recommended

    I'm enjoying this book very much. I've read "many" of James Patterson's books and will continue to do so. They are all "page turners" and that's the way I like to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    A.j

    Meet me here tonight.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    StarClan cat to THIS WHOLE CLAN. EVERY MEMBER

    Blood will catch fire and blaze through the Clan of River. Light will intertwine with dark, and the light of Sun will die. The Clan of River will change camp to 'waters of gray' first result. The Kit of Leopard will be born and save all clans.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Kit

    He nodded..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Riverclan

    Leader undecided

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 14, 2013

    I Am Hooked!

    This is another riveting page turner. Just when I think I know where the story is headed, Patterson throws another surprise twist at me. I can't wait to start #6!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Frank

    This is not a clan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    To Picklejar

    Find nursery

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Cmdkekeppppppp

    T

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Mistykit

    Yay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Im leaving this place to inactive...

    Heatherpaw bye bye...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    This book was excellent. James patterson is a great author

    Ive read everyone of his books and i am never disappointed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    K

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    Still reading but highly Recommended

    its a gotcha. Once you start reading you don't want to stop. Page turner!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 11, 2013

    Recommended

    If you are an Alex Cross fan you will need to read this. It is a good story with suspense. It is not hard to read and will keep you reading to find out what happens next. I have just recently started reading the Alex Cross stories and they are good. If you like the movies "Kiss the Girls" and "Along came a spider" you will like this book. I just read "Jack and Jill" and now I am reading "Pop Goes the Weasel." I am a hooked fan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Great addition to the Alex Cross story lines. Kept up the suspense until the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Dawnkit

    She padded over to the kit. "Hello!" She meowed. "Um...hello?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Mosskit

    Help me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 377 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 19