Customer Reviews for

The Cat Who Tailed a Thief (The Cat Who... Series #19)

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2014

    Great read!!!

    Another great mystery.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Bellespot

    As she pads to res 6 Jaggedkit and Blackkit jump on her back.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Owlkit

    A small kit stumbles in. May i join? She askes

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Fadedusk

    Do any kits need a mentor?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Stonepaw bio

    Is a light gray tom with dark gray stripes. Has forest green eyes and used to be in sunclan. Is 9 moons old.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    Bravepaw

    He yawned, helping in hiding herbs.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Dawnspot

    Sorted herbs.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Twigpelt

    Twigpelt got catnaped by a twoleg. The twoleg looked familiar. It was a xatnaper who put him behind bars. Stupid catnaper thought that i wouldent escape. But i did. I squeezed through the bars and ran off. And ca.e to the old. Old camp. Went to dary. Then here. He saw his son and daughter. Then smiled. Bulletshot sat next to bouldersmoke. The slightly smiled at his friend fawn. Then looked down. " sorry that i was gone a while. I got catnaped too but from a different twoleg. Ha he fed me to death. Ao i escaped. I may smell like a kittypet for a while." He looked at his declawed claws. Onely one was sharp.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Python

    Look at all the easy targets!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Blackcloud

    What it was like...To be alive... *starts to cry*

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Heatherpaw

    What

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Maplejay

    "I'll guard the entrance unless anyone here needs help." She said.

    •Maplejay•••

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Briarkit

    ((Okay. D you like my cat's description?))

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Fox

    Left in her last post. And if u want cobwebs there in itty bitty shreds over there. Along with all the other shreded herbs.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Softstar

    "Yeah. Had connection probs."

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    The Leader's Den

    On one side of the Emberstone is a large crack, which is just large enough for a cat to squeeze through. Inside is a slightly long tunnel, leading to what might have been an old rabbit burrow once. However, countless exits and enterances have made this tunnel wider, and the den at the end comfortable for several cats to sleep, or talk. Markings and pictures have been etched on the walls of this den, and a pile of dusty bedding lies in one corner. This is the leader's den, where they can converse with their Clanmates and sleep after a long and tiring day.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2012

    Highly recommend!

    The best in the series yet! I can't wait for the next onel

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 13, 2012

    I thoroughly enjoy tis series. Well written, full of amazing detail and interesting facts. Love the town of m"Pickax" feel like i personally know the folks there.

    Very enjoyable book. Read the whole series.I give this 4 stars. Any of these books in the series guarantee a few hours of quiet, pleasant time spnt in a lovely little town with great characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2006

    purrfect

    A nether wonderful book by Ms. Braun I have read almost all of the Cat Who books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2