Customer Reviews for

Cats

Average Rating 4.5
( 55 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

31 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Cats

I love cats so i got this book about cats. If you want to get this book to read you need to know that it is 30 pages, with cute pictures and lots a information. If you get the book and you need the words bigger you will have to tap the words two times in a row to get it...
I love cats so i got this book about cats. If you want to get this book to read you need to know that it is 30 pages, with cute pictures and lots a information. If you get the book and you need the words bigger you will have to tap the words two times in a row to get it bigger and smaller. If you want the book just after you read this review you will have to said "yes" this is helpful before you get the book.

posted by Anonymous on September 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Awwwwwwwwwwwww

I love kittens!!!!!!

posted by 8739496 on July 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Cats

    I love cats so i got this book about cats. If you want to get this book to read you need to know that it is 30 pages, with cute pictures and lots a information. If you get the book and you need the words bigger you will have to tap the words two times in a row to get it bigger and smaller. If you want the book just after you read this review you will have to said "yes" this is helpful before you get the book.

    31 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 23, 2011

    'I always enjoy loooking at the pictures the nook color offers!'

    The only word that can describse this book is......AWESOME! thats all i can say.

    14 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2011

    This books really pops on the NookColor

    Informative, interesting, and the ability to pop the text up bigger and zoom in on the photos is just great. First photo-essay (rather than illustrated) kids' book on the NookColor, and it is really a winner for this device.

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 1, 2011

    Awwwwwwwwwwwww

    I love kittens!!!!!!

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 15, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Nice informational book for 3rd-th5 grade readers

    While this book is full of information, the words are a bit small, even for those with good vision. And since it is a children's eBook, you can tap the text and it will enlarge to a scrollable screen that allows the reader to still see the pictures. That being said, it is readable and the photos are very cute and colorful. This would be a good additional book for children thinking about getting a cat as a pet who really want to know more about what cats are and how they live their lives. It also makes excellent reading for science reports or a non-fiction book report about cats as an animal.

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

    This book is the cats meowwwwwwwwwww!

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    This is a very good book!

    I would reccomend this book to someone thats a cat lover or if you want to learn about how a cat lands on all four paws from jumping off anything.You should atleast read the sample, thats what I did and it was good...see Im a real big cat lover so I love these kind of books!but this book should be free because every little kid should be able to read the whole book without buying!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    OMG!!

    I love kittys there sooo cute and cuddly

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2011

    AWESOMEST book ever

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 30, 2011

    i do not like cats

    i don't like cats but this book is good, it almost makes me wanna like cats!

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Hi

    Awesome

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    I love cats!

    It looks sooooo cutee!!!!!! I love cats so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Srivlik

    C

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Keyruh

    Can someome write how many pages the book is PLEASE

    6 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Cats

    I LOVE CATS

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2011

    Dont Hate

    Dont hate on cats cuz they are awsome!!!!

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Doveclaw

    Could you help me with the ads if you can thanks if not thats fine. But the book is called Pete the cat. And if you do help with the ads tell them to put their name in the rp post or at the end. ~Doveclaw

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2011

    i love this book sooooooooooo much

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    ??????????????should i get this book

    I like cats i have two and still want more but i do not want to
    pay 4.00 to get a book about them but the other reviews makr this book sound ggggrrreeeeaaaattt i want to get it but then i don't WHAT SHOULD I DO????????????????????????????????

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    OMG

    Seriously this is not a warriors book so dont post those things here. Post them elsewhere!

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3