Customer Reviews for

Caveman Simon - FREE!

Average Rating 3
( 61 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

89 out of 120 people found this review helpful.

Good for our kids

Our daughter will play it for the memory game. Its good brain training. But the best is the freeform drumming for our 2 year after turning the volume down a little bit.

posted by 10679751 on March 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

29 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

Stupid

The worst app in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:(:(

posted by Anonymous on June 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 61 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Anonymous

    It a good game

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Horrible

    On mine it kept loading it loaded over ten times horrible game

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    huh

    this app is ok i prefer not ti get it becouse there is only 2things todo i dont get it????!!!!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    this game wont work!

    dont buy this hame.it does not downlaod

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Stupid

    Stupid game

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Good game

    I like this game only because i can remember things really good and btw my high score is 13

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Gdhbdxjajshxujd

    Tttthhhhiiiissss ggggaaaammmmeeee iiiiiiiiiissssssssss aaaaawwwwwsssssooooommmmmeeeeeeeeee

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Banks

    Gbbcvvvvc

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Yeay

    O yeay

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Pocket change enabled?

    Difficult to redeem prizes...no clue how that works

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    wwe

    wwe

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Bjcucphdhwichhe

    Ydidhwwggigdf

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Bejeweles gaame

    This is a great game to play

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Cavenman Simon

    I just play it when i board i like doing free play though

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Bad

    Its a boring memory game! SERIOUSLY!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    taylor

    it chites

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Fart game

    Horrible,boring,stupid! I like alot of these peoples games, but i just can't stand this one! Dont take it personally, but if this 9 yr old thinks its stupid, ya know

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    If you like Simon....

    You will like this one. It is cave men doing to the drums. You can do a timed game or freeplay for toddlers or young kids.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 61 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 4