Customer Reviews for

Caveman Simon - FREE!

Average Rating 3
( 62 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

94 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

Good for our kids

Our daughter will play it for the memory game. Its good brain training. But the best is the freeform drumming for our 2 year after turning the volume down a little bit.

posted by 10679751 on March 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

30 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

Stupid

The worst app in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:(:(

posted by Anonymous on June 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Stupid

    The worst app in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:(:(

    30 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Not working

    I accidently clicke dthis app but it doesnt even work .Dont get it!!?!?!??!?

    23 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Hmmm

    No wonder its free!?!?!?!

    19 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    The HAIR!!!!!!!!

    LOOK AT HIS STUPID SPIKEY HAIR!!!!!!!!!

    16 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Err

    HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO INSTALL!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS SO NOT TERRIFIC! I WISH I COULD RATE 0 STARS 4EVER!!!!!!

    14 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Shut up people

    Listin my name is emily and the game is bad but doesnt mean i or we cant play it right





    14 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Stupidness

    I really wish that they would have better free apps...all the free apps r stupid except ninja popcorn.....all the good apps u have to pay for..so it annoys me...

    12 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Eew

    Not so goid but bit vad

    8 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    It sucks

    It sucks

    7 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Dbg

    Sucks

    7 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Most boring game ever

    This game is sooooooo boring

    7 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    It does not install!!!!!

    Worst game ever if they let u rate 0 stars i would rate this game 0 stars!!!!!!!!!!!and it doesnt even install!!!!
    Dont get it!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    This Game Sucks!!!!!!!!!

    DO NOT GET THIS GAME!!!!!!!! IT'S SO BORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Make sure not to get caveman simon _? check!!!!!!!! Cuzzzz i wazzzzz like zzzzo zzleepy like i was like this..... zzzzzzzzZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love Maren Bowlsby :)

    6 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    When oh when

    When will it install i mean really!!!!!!!!! :(

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Worst game

    It dosnt load and it is soooooo bad. Im like come on load stupid game

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Anonymous

    Waste of money. It was free, so that was good. I am ten, and that was some piece of f**k.

    4 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    So boring

    This game was so boring i didnt even want to go to level 3

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Don't get it

    I almost always get any free games on the market. I got this game because it was free, it was enabled with pocket change, and because the description was unclear to me. So I thought maybe it would be an alright game. But, it's not. Do not get this game. It is not fun.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Horrible

    On mine it kept loading it loaded over ten times horrible game

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    this game wont work!

    dont buy this hame.it does not downlaod

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2