Customer Reviews for

Ce n'est qu'une Sucette

Average Rating 5
( 12 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 12 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    Caitlin

    "Cool. I'll go on my tablet tomorrow to follow you."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    Quinn

    "Okie doke"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Arquette

    "Oh,okay thanks." She tightens her blue dress her straight black hair getting into her face as she heads out the door.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Pierce to Arkie

    Its at res 6.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Nadia to arkie

    Its at res 6!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    To all

    Hey im gonna be posting a story i wrote but i dont know if anyone will like it reply to triviagirl123 to learn more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Amazing

    All I can say-SnowStorm

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Kate

    I like it so far, and hope you continue. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    When We Fall

    BOOK ONE OF THE FINAL STAND SERIES-
    When We Fall
    ((Cursing/language/mention of stuff warning!!! No one does any bad stuff, but some characters are just not the best-behaved. Please excuse their language! :3))

    CHAPTER ONE-

    "Wake up, Maddy."
    I recieve a soft smack to the temple, and sit up in surprise. My gaze falls on him, and I glare.
    "What the hell, Adam?" I snap, shoving him aside and standing.
    He smiles mischieviously. "Pardon me."
    I sigh and rummage around for a change of clothes.
    "Whatcha lookin for?" He asks.
    I glance up at him incredulously. "You expect me to go outside in this? I don't even want YOU seeing me in this, but what choice do I have?"
    Adam shrugs. "I don't mind. You look cute."
    I look back to my search to hide my blush. "It's a T-shirt and shorts. Pajamas."
    "Still." He answers, sitting on my bed. I am on my hands and knees, searching under the bed for some clothes. "Hey, wise one, how 'bout you look in the dresser for clothes?" He suggests.
    I groan and pull my self from under the bed.
    "So intelligent." Adam teases.
    "Shut up." I grumble, smiling slightly.
    He laughs. I open a droor and search around for something other the short shorts.
    "Is it cold or hot out?" I ask without turning.
    "Well, let's see... It was cold yesterday, and the day before, and the day before, and-"
    "Okay, smarty."
    "Common sense. It's awesome."
    I roll my eyes and grab a pair of denim short shorts. I turn to Adam. "Time for you to leave."
    He widens his brilliant blue eyes in a pleading way. I laugh a little and push him out. "I'll be out in, like, two seconds."
    I change into the shorts and search out a different shirt.
    I find a bright green T-shirt and pull it on. Next, I tie my shoes, which are black with white laces and soles.
    I open my door and walk downstairs- yes, this house actually has stairs. Mine didn't, but I moved in with my friend Ashleigh and some "roommates." We're all fifteen, sixteen, and seventeen, but I'm sixteen.
    "Morning, Crazy M!" Toby yells. He has straight black hair and brown eyes.
    "Morning, Stupid T." I reply, shoving him playfully.
    Crazy M has been my nickname since I challenged Jerald, a member of the most powerful group of kids in the world- or at least the nation, as far as I know. He almost shot my head off. Yes, SHOT. Kids are carrying weapons around now. They're also taming wild animals- not like a stray kitten, like wolves and bears- to fight for them.
    "Let's NOT start a fist-fight in the living room, 'kay?" My friend, Julie, says with a smile. Her red hair is pulled back in a ponytail.
    "No worries, Jules, Madison won't have a chance." Toby shoots me a sly look.
    I flick him in the shoulder.
    "I wouldn't sound so sure, Tobsters. She sure beat Jerald's sorry butt yesterday." Adam announces, coming downstairs.
    Julie comes over, holding a pan.
    "Okay, tough guys, time to help make breakfast." She says.
    "Sorry, Jules, we're going out." Adam tells her.
    "'Out'? Where's 'out'?" She demands.
    "To go get ourselves some awesome wolf buddies!" Toby cries, as if reading Adam's mind.
    Julie and I exchange a glance. 'Boys.'
    "Okay, fine, whatever. But when you get back, YOU'RE cleaning the house." She points at us with the pan. "Go with them, Maddy. Make sure they don't kill themselves."
    I nod. "I'll do my best."
    We head out the door, towards the car we all share. I can't shake the dark sense of foreboding in my mind.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Jacob to the auter of the golden cat

    I am createing a story and is wondering if you can help me....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Hawkstar

    Plz continue today

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Ask questions about the golden cat here

    Im the auther(the auther and not thee auther). In auther i make it er and not or so my name is unique. I live in Augusta, Maine. Im in sixth grade. I LOVE WARRIORS! I LOVE PERCY JACKSON! I LOVE KANE CHRONICLES! I LOVE HEROES OF OLYMPUS! I LOVE MAGIC TREE HOUSE! I LOVE SEEKERS! I LOVE SURVIVORS SO FAR! I LOVE BOOKS! Rpers im rping now: no one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 12 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1