BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Celebrity Quiz

Average Rating 3.5
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

34 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

Luv it

Iuv this game yhu just name the celebs itz so easy and if yhu dnt know one just keep pressing hint and it'll giv yhu the whole name.

posted by Anonymous on December 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

25 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

Fun, but buggy

There were quite of problems with this game.

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Luv it

    Iuv this game yhu just name the celebs itz so easy and if yhu dnt know one just keep pressing hint and it'll giv yhu the whole name.

    34 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    awsome!

    I love it becuse you look you favorite celebretes and you just know their names

    27 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Fun, but buggy

    There were quite of problems with this game.

    25 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Anonymous

    I thought it was a great game. I love doing quizes like this one because it makes you think. The only problem was that Snookie's picture won't work.

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    The best game in the world witch is celebrity quiz

    On my opinion this game is really fun i could sit and play it for hours and hours it also is amazing cool and alsosuper super really really fun and the lact thing is if i were you right now i really would buy this game it is about just guessing celebritys and the best thing about it is you have unlimited as many as you want hint so buy this game

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    DO NOT BUY

    I would have not put a star down for this one if i didnt have to.
    1st This game was perfectly fine until it asks for Snooki and it doesnt work. 2nd It gives you all the answers if you keep pressing hint. 3rd I work for the money i get and its not fair that when i buy a game it doesnt work. Dont waist your money be smart

    16 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Terrible

    All u do is click on people and type in you they pleAse dont wast
    Your money

    12 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    So So

    Some of the celebrities, like snooki, wouldent work. The buttons didnt work. You could type in the names, but nothing would happen. I would have gotton a hundred on every level, but it wouldnt let me. Dont waste your time

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Anonymous

    The game is amazing, and fun exept on some people loke snooki it wouldnt work. And they dont have Demi Lovato

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Love it

    Love it

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Love this game!

    This is one of the best games I've had so far. It had my favorite T-Swift on it. I give this game 13 stars!!

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Save your buck! Rating - ***** (minus 5 stars)

    Don't waste your buck!!! Redundant, if you play one level, you've played them all. Several names per level don't acknowledge even correct names. Poor APP!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Fhb

    This game is so stupid i demand a refund they put jents on them thats so stupid i want a refund

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Hi

    Some of the celeberties I have never even heard of. Game is somewhat boring.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    No name

    On levels the picture comes up but i cant enter the name. Otherwise this is great.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2014

    Epic

    I cant believe that they put mary kate olsen in there i am the biggest full house fan in the world. My mom and dad say that i have seen every epp. at least 3 tiimes

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    :-(

    When I type in the pic for snooki, nothing happens.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1