Customer Reviews for

Celebrity Tweets

Average Rating 4
( 62 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

22 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

LOL!!!

I love love love reading all the tweets...just wish i could send tweets on this app.. Makes you feel a bit like a stalker, but its great for times when you can't sleep.

posted by 7297180 on August 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

????

How come it says this celebrity has changed their twitter acct on every single person?????

posted by 17061642 on December 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    ????

    How come it says this celebrity has changed their twitter acct on every single person?????

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Good ap gone wrong

    This was my favorite ap but it has stopped working! There isnt one twitter account that you can open. I wrote the manufacter but no answer as of yet

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Don 't waste your money like i did

    It did not work lots of stars but none of the twitter accounts are vaild . Would be cool if you could follow someone

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Crap

    As soon as i pick a topic on first screen. All of my notices and everything go away on bottom of screen, the bar that tells the time and such. Then the app tells me this app canot aquire a internet conection, when im hooked up to my internet and all my other stuff is working fine. This app suxs. Gonna get my money back

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    DO NOT GET!

    This is THE worst app I have ever gotten. Do not waste a penny on this thing. It won't work.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    This app is terrible everytime i push a person it says they chan

    This app is terrible everytime i push a person it says they changed account, dont get this app!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Not Cool

    Nothing in this app works anymore, not sure if I paid $ for this app.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2011

    Twitter

    Awsome app

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    :/

    I cant read any tweets because they all say that the person changed their twitter account! Waste of money!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    September 15, 2013

    Please do not waste your money like me. Every time i try to click on someone it says maybe they have changed their twitter account. Dont buy it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Nothing works

    Nothing on this app works, and i contacted the manufacturer months ago with no reply. Dont waste your money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Anonymous

    This app is boring and confusing i dont know how to do this i just wanted this so that i could see my friend's tweets!!!! :( i want my money back!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Dont buy

    Twitter is free folks. U can recreate this app on ur own in 10 mins.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1