Customer Reviews for

Chains of Frost: The Bellum Sisters 1

Average Rating 4.5
( 85 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Great read!!

This book is amazing!! Great storyline, and even hotter sex senes!! FOR ADULTS 18+ ONLY!!!! Vampires, demons, werewolves, and succubi, what's not to love about this book!! I already bought the rest of this series!! Great job mrs,Gray!!! Read this you won't regret it, ...
This book is amazing!! Great storyline, and even hotter sex senes!! FOR ADULTS 18+ ONLY!!!! Vampires, demons, werewolves, and succubi, what's not to love about this book!! I already bought the rest of this series!! Great job mrs,Gray!!! Read this you won't regret it, and the first one is free!!!!

posted by 13731822 on October 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Quick read

A different type of story. Worth the read and I am interested to find out what happens next with her 2 sisters.

posted by coachd1 on December 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Great read!!

    This book is amazing!! Great storyline, and even hotter sex senes!! FOR ADULTS 18+ ONLY!!!! Vampires, demons, werewolves, and succubi, what's not to love about this book!! I already bought the rest of this series!! Great job mrs,Gray!!! Read this you won't regret it, and the first one is free!!!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Good book!

    611 pages took me a day to read it. Good stuff! Lots of sex but dont worry it fits with the plot :) now im off to see if thers a 2nd book - have a great day - Erica

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Great book!

    This was a great read. I lend it to a friend who enjoyed it.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Anonymous

    Great book. Loved it. Leaves you wanting to read more about these fiesty, strong willed, stubborn women.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Loved it!

    This was absolutely delicious! TA Grey has a wonderful imagination. Who would have thought a "demon" could be sexy?!?! That was a true stretch of the imagination for me. But, it was a great read inspite of that fact. On to the next one. Happy Reading!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Awesome read!

    I loved this book and couldn't put it down. The story flows smoothly. It has it all, action, drama, magic and some ery steamy love scenes. I will be getting the other two books in the series immediately.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    So good

    This book was so good! I buying the second one right after I type this.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2014

    must read

    loved it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Bought the rest

    So I loved this book, it kept me wanting more amd more, than before I knew it, I ran out of pages, so I bought the rest of the sisters stories,again they are page turners.. it has a unique twist that are really seen much w the paranormal romance genre that tend.to be like.twilight fad preteens are in love w, so I'm always happy to have found a book that's for adults, being a 25 year old. I like to read what people our age do in relationship, its more realistic, and I can (or want to ) relate. And I love that its not all about sex, I like having a strong story line to follow up some.greatsex, if ur like me amd like those books as well check out laurall k hamilton books, they are wonderful

    ***Cj Thorsos

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Buy the whole series

    I bought 2 books before I discovered the series in a package deal. Great read!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    loved it!

    I'm not much into the whole demon and vampire thing but this book was great. Chloe and Ty were a steamy couple that kept you reading, wanting more. The whole storyline was well done. Off to purchase book two...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Could not put this book down! Over 600 pages!Great book..no seco

    Could not put this book down! Over 600 pages!Great book..no second book yet? UUghhh....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Good reading

    Great book hope to read about the other

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Loved it

    Over 600 pgs and has a great story, steamy scenes, hot men, and a happy ending- yet leaves you wanting the nxt bk!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 17, 2013

    Could not put this down its very captivating. Love this book. 

    Could not put this down its very captivating. Love this book. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Great book

    I couldn't put it down

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    <3

    It got me hooked! :-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    Great start to a series love the whole story

    Great great great highly recommend whole series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 4, 2014

    Recommended

    I just finished reading Chains of Frost. It was a real page turner.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Hot

    Good story. Good frame for the next books. Hot sex

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3