Customer Reviews for

Chains of Frost: The Bellum Sisters 1

Average Rating 4.5
( 68 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted April 21, 2012

    I LOVED this book. The story was fantastic and the sex scenes we

    I LOVED this book. The story was fantastic and the sex scenes were hot. And even though there were a lot of them...wow, they weren't repetitive or gratuitous, but flowed seamlessly with the story-line.

    Grey's plot had me hooked from the beginning. Three succubus sisters who were left to three alpha males in the wake of their fathers death, against their will. Talk about tension!

    It was well written and fast paced, and I can't wait to start the next one in the series.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Good read.

    I hope the story continues. I would like to know how things turn out for all the sisters.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    My new author!

    This book was very well written. I loved the fact that it wasn't all about hot sex, there was action and I was introduced to the other sisters as well.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Great story, actually you get three romances (four if you includ

    Great story, actually you get three romances (four if you include the peek into Willow's too) all rolled into one book. Gets your interest from the first few pages and keeps you wanting more. Lots of laughs, steamy passion, and tear jerkers in the book. Can't wait to start book 2.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Bellum Sisters a great

    Great book. This book kept me awake. I am definitely buying the other books in the trilogy.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Great imagination!

    Loved the storyline for 200p and vivid characters (yum). Will immediately buy the next 2 in the series. Bad cover image!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Have been looking for a good author of paranormal that was self

    Have been looking for a good author of paranormal that was self published and have stumbled on one of the best! Don't know how I've missed Grey for so long, but thank her for a fantastic read! I'm buying the second Bellum Sisters book right now, and can't wait to read everything else she's written!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 19, 2013

    Well T A Grey has done it again. I cant tell you how many times

    Well T A Grey has done it again. I cant tell you how many times Ive passed this series up for some reason and Im sorry I did.I started reading Chains of Frost this morning and just now finished it. The story of Cloe and Tyrian has kept me intrigued all day there fight for love and passion. This is a truly enchanting novel that will grab the interest.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    A true gem

    Wow! After reading the entire Kategan series which I loved, I figured why not check out these Bellum chicks!!!! Well worth it! Couldnt put it down! Spellbinding from cover to cover. The story pulls you in completely not only is it sexy hawt but true love comes outa the craziest places!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2012

    Must read!!!

    I LOVE T.A. Grey her series are great this is a must read and a great bargain and if you haven't read her Kategan Alpha series read those too!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Loved it

    Great story. Super sexy but the plot line is great and flows seemlessly. It kept my full atention the entire time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    great story

    Great read. Love this author. Have not been disappointed with any of the books. Looking forward to the next in this series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Great read

    Finished this book in a day. Have the trilogy and can wait to start the next one

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 1, 2012

    This series is a MUST READ!!!

    This whole series was great! I could not put it down. I recommended it to a friend and she finished the series before I did. I really enjoy T.A. Grey's books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Highly recommend but the series is addictive!!!

    Great book and you will want to read all three. Try to read them in order for the best effect.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    I LOVED this book!

    I LOVED this book! I literally could not put this book down. There are so many wonderful characters. I've read the whole series now, but this one was definitely my favorite! T.A. Grey has done it again.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Just as good as the first book

    Loved this one a lilttle more than the first one...can not wait for the last one

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Great

    Best book of all series, good for a book 240 pgs

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Great series!

    A well developed story and characters. All 3 books are fantastic. I was not expecting an erotic novel to make me care so much about the characters and the story. This series has a lot of things going for it I strongly suggest all 3 books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2014

    Aren't there more sisters?

    I LOVE the books TA Grey writes. This series was awesome and I want more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2