Customer Reviews for

Championship Racing 2013

Average Rating 3
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

60 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

It was a good game which featured tricks and races

posted by Anonymous on March 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

78 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

365 SUCKS

I bought this game because i thought maybe we got a good racing game since alot of good apps have been coming out.

I have never been so wrong.

365 seems like a team of 3, 6, and 5 year olds. It will never save your progress in championship mode and the tires spazz out...
I bought this game because i thought maybe we got a good racing game since alot of good apps have been coming out.

I have never been so wrong.

365 seems like a team of 3, 6, and 5 year olds. It will never save your progress in championship mode and the tires spazz out whenever you turn

And on top of that they spell "Tires" as "Tyres".

They put no effort into the game and were extremely lazy.

DO NOT BUY

posted by Anonymous on March 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    365 SUCKS

    I bought this game because i thought maybe we got a good racing game since alot of good apps have been coming out.

    I have never been so wrong.

    365 seems like a team of 3, 6, and 5 year olds. It will never save your progress in championship mode and the tires spazz out whenever you turn

    And on top of that they spell "Tires" as "Tyres".

    They put no effort into the game and were extremely lazy.

    DO NOT BUY

    78 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Awesome

    It was a good game which featured tricks and races

    60 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Good game

    This is a good game and is very fun. It is hard to turn, but isnt that hard.

    30 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    The game never loads dont buy it

    The game never loads do not waste your money

    22 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Peice of crap

    Controlls are dump and when you turn it turns way to fast. It also restarts my campain. This game is total c-r-a-p crap. DO NOT MAKE THE MISTAKE I MADE. DO NOT BUY.

    21 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Worst racing game ever

    Terrible graphics and glitchy and we cant change ANYTHING the car all it has is a sucky upgrade system

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Racing

    This game sucks it never loads dont make the mistake i made and DO NOT BUY THIS GAMMMMMMEEEEEEEE

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    It is wack.

    This is the baddest game!!! It never saves!!! I wasted my money on crap.

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Ok game

    I like the game but it is WAY too easy. Also, when you supposedly run out of gas, you still keep going. Furthermore, when you take damage, nothing happens. PLEASE make the game better! otherwise... DO NOT WASTE UR MOLA ON DIS GAME!!!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Awsome

    Awsome game

    9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    This is awesome

    Tis is awesome

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Its good

    This game is cool but how do get more cars?!?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    I love it

    Its suck a good game but most of the time i spin out of control

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Eerrrrrereeee

    I love it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    Its ok

    Its ok. Grafics are not the best but still fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1