Customer Reviews for

Charade

Average Rating 4.5
( 173 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(112)

4 Star

(45)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 112 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 6
  • Posted November 27, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    LOVED IT! Def going on the favorites shelf!!

    LOVED IT! Def going on the favorites shelf!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    A Great Read...

    Really enjoyed this book! Not a typical romantic book where you can usually predict how the book will go. Broke down towards the end with Colt and his mom. Well worth reading!! Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Loved!

    Loved the book! But seriously wished it was way longer!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Must read

    Amazing story..didnt want it to end

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Wow

    I really loved this book, I laughed, I cried...I really liked both of the main characters. My only complaint is I wish it would've been longer because I was really bummed when it came to an end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 13, 2012

    loved this story... hated the bloodshot eyed from crying!

    loved this story... hated the bloodshot eyed from crying!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Amazing

    This book is simply amazing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    LOVED IT!

    My husband lost his mother to cancer our first year together...he was 21 as well...it made me love him more reading Colts thoughts on how he felt about his mother...This book touched my soul, deeply.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Great book!!!

    This book made me laugh and deeply cry throughout the story . I couldnt put it down

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Excellent

    Loved this book. Could not put it down even made me cry! Worth the money, excellent read! Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Answering age???

    Id say 17+ its a mature book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Age???????

    What age should read this???????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 6, 2012

    I loved this book. Colt and Chey were a great pair. I loved how

    I loved this book. Colt and Chey were a great pair. I loved how they teased each other. There were bits that made me cry so hard, but it was so worth the read. I highly recommend this book!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    I loved it

    I could not put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Laughed and cried

    Such a great story. I laughed and cried! Made me really be greatful for what i have

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Great book

    Amazing!!! Had me in tears and laughing at the same time. A good read for when you just need a good pick me up. A great escape when life gets too much. Makes you put things in persective; plus im always down for a romance!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 112 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 6