BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Charmed Forces (Camp Confidential Series #19)

Average Rating 4.5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    BEST BOOKS ON EARTH

    Charmed Forces had me kicking! I would be reading this EXCELLENT book, and turning in bed! It was the best book ever! All of the camp Confidential books are always thrillers! Logan and Natalie news heats up, and Alyssa interprets a dream that their feelings are dying together! Candace is asked to the dance by the cutest boy at camp....but she made a vow with her parents to concentrate on college-NOT boys this summer. Gaby is falling for Donovan, too. (Boy who askes Candance 2 dance!) And Valerie confesses she likes a guy names Zach. Alyssa finds an amythest, which she believes gives her sidekick powers, and all her predictions come true! Half the girls, Natalie, Valerie, Alyssa, Sloan (new sidekick girl), and Gaby believe in the magic, others do not. It's the best book ever, and you have to read it!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 1, 2011

    best book in the series

    i love this book it was a mix of fatacy and reality i really recomended to kids ages 5-12

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 8, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    funny great book!

    I loved it so munch i love romance and magic!I loved whin it was snowing and they where dancing!it says anything is possible!
    I love how it is about freindship.the series is the best I have ever read!
    I wish she would make more books!this was the best book off all of them!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2008

    Great

    This book was so good i couldnt put i down. Charmed Forces was one of the best books in the series. U should definitly read it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Fantastic

    I loved loved it the best book on the universe

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Amazing

    The book was so amazing it changed my life. Alyssa was in perfect tune with the stone. BEST BOOK EVER!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    MAGICAL

    Its so magical. AMY CAN DO ANYTHING. SHE TURNS ALYSSA INTO AND JOCK AND PREDICTS THE FUTURE FOR ALYSSA TO TELL> A MAGICAL BOND BETWEEN THOSE 2. :P

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 12, 2011

    wow

    this is the best book ever. by joe

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2008

    very good book!

    i love this book. sloan kinda seemed weird but it was nice to get a new character. i started to feel a connection with amy the same way alyssa did! in the end i was really happy for gaby! she turned out to be nice compared to how mean she was the summers before.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2008

    A reviewer

    Charmed Forces is one of the best!!! It's about when Alyssa comes back to Camp Lakeview and steps off the bus and finds an Amethyst. A new girl named Sloan thinks it gives her magical powers and most of Alyssa's predictions came true! Some of the bunk 6B girls think it's just a bunch of mumbo jumbo but some believe in Alyssa's powers. A new boy comes to Camp Lakeview and has a lot of girl's attention including Gaby. Alyssa predicts that Candace will go to the dance with Donovan and when that prediction comes true, she doesn't know what she's going to do! But in the end Candace turns him down and Gaby makes a surprising move! Things heat with with Natalie and Logan and Brynn and Jordon. You have to read the book to see what happens. Alyssa's predictions get way out of control especially when she predicts that it's going to snow at the midsummer dance. Now that's just rediculous isn't it???? In the end everything works out and true love shows between all of the girls of 6B. A must read book in the entire series!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2008

    Camp Confidential Lover

    This book is my favorite. It was so cool. I hope the next book is full of surprises. In a good way. Sloan did seem kind of weird, but she is cool. I have always wondered how the characters looked like.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2008

    awsome

    this book was amazing!! it was so much fun to read i could not put the book down you MUST get this book it is the best book i have ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1