Customer Reviews for

The Cheater

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

awesome

this book is awesome!! i love the suspension in it!! of course i like scary stories and i love r.l. stine!! all the books r amazing!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on October 18, 2007

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

H

I really wanna read babysitter one and two i read three

posted by 5696827 on May 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2011

    LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!

    All i got to say is BEST BOOK EVER!!! i read it like 5 times! literally and im only 11 in 5th

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    The Cheater-You Must Read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    The main idea is a guy had taken a test for a girl and what he wants from her is a date for taking the math test.
    The guy had asked to go on another date after the first date with her then it just got out of control, because he would ask her over and over. She had said yes to everything until..
    This book is awesome there is some mystery going on. Most R.L. Stine books I've read are mysteries. The book's from R.L. Stine are similar in some way.
    I am not gonna get into detail but this book has been one of the best books I've read.
    This book was awesome. I am recommending everybody to read it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 17, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Wow.

    R.L. Stine is just amazing. This book really got me going. The suspense, the drama. It's super good. I didnt want to finish it.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2008

    U NEED 2 READ THIS BOOK!

    This book was another one of R.L. Stine greatest works of art.Its one of my favorites consitering the other 85 I have read.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Ace

    Oka so if i kissed her shed move on and be saticfied and i dont like her in that way never did never will

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Bes Best book in the universe

    Ok so i read this book at school and i completly loved i mean loved it i couldnt take my eyes off of it for anything anybody who buys this book they will love it once you get to the third or second chapter

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    To num 2

    Me too

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Hey any one up

    Hey waz up

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 13, 2011

    Cant stop reading!

    Best book ever! Are there more like it!?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 6, 2011

    this book is awsome

    this book was almost as good as the babysitter but that one was my favorite

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2003

    WOW!

    This is the best book I have ever read. Great work Mr. R.L. Stine!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2002

    It is a cool book !!

    I love this book !! And R.L Stine is the best !! You sould go and buy this book.....soon !!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2002

    Great!! One you cant put down

    I read this book in like an hour. I love rl stine's fear street! This book was really good! I totally reccommend it!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2002

    A Great book!

    This is a great book witch you will never forget. Once you start readind it you won't want to stop. So if your mom or dad says your grounded it's books like this that make being grounded to your room fun. And that is how it is with alot of Fear street books and other R.L. Stine stories. This book is defantly reconmended! And deserves 5 stars!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2001

    GREAT BOOK

    This book is cool. I got really in to it. It had a nice sweat ending not that excieting ending though but one that makes you feel like it was worth reading.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2