Customer Reviews for

A Cheese-Colored Camper (Geronimo Stilton Series #16)

Average Rating 4
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Geronimo stilton and the cheese colered camper

I love how grandpa William is soooo cheap!!!!!!!!!! I is awesome!!!!!!!!!! I give it 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Chelsea

"They are my friends! And how was I supposed to know?" She stomped away. The three other girls shrugged and left.

posted by 7930220 on September 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Geronimo stilton and the cheese colered camper

    I love how grandpa William is soooo cheap!!!!!!!!!! I is awesome!!!!!!!!!! I give it 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2011

    Its great

    This is a really good book! I like it a lot.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2007

    servant geronimo

    In this book Geronimo and his family go on a camping trip. They go to a freezing place and make geronimo do all of the work. such as go out to get more fuel and go and get some water. their cook tina spicetail they say is the best cook that they have ever known. When Geronmo is out looking for water he can't find any and stays out for hours andturns into an icecube. Tina always promises that she will leav him some food. But she doesn't. Read the rest of the book to find out what happens next.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2007

    very funny!

    It was really funny.It was funny because Geronimo was like a Kindergardiner when he was going to Ratiskan!No book is funnier than this one out of all the books I have read.You have to read this!You will laugh when read the series.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Plz come back to naplo, pierce

    Plz come back to naplo, pierce

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    A creature

    Is heard at res 2

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    Chelsea

    "They are my friends! And how was I supposed to know?" She stomped away. The three other girls shrugged and left.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Is ok

    Good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    Aj

    I got snapped by someone trying to stab me once it left a mark on my arm

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    Exclusive Story

    See a NOOK exclusive fanmade story at Kingdom of Fantasy book one. The part at book 1 is only chapter 1. Chapter 2 will be at book 2, etc.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Marley

    A 15 year old girl with bright green eyes and long brown hair ran into camp looking for someone, "hello is some one here? I would like to join."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    To peirce

    Jazmine is lookg for you at farmae res 2

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Rune

    Pads into the background

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Vi

    *looks at Jazzelle and smiles*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Luna

    Please someone tell evetyone luna is lockef out of olympia res one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Scarlet

    She plaved her hand on his wond. White orbs whent into him healing him

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Artemis

    You mean Ill take you there?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Pierce

    Nothing much......bye

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Coco

    Coco is nice

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    ?........

    Poop

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2