Customer Reviews for

Chris Brown

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    chris brown

    i listen to chris brown everyday. when my boyfriend breaks yp eith me the perfect song is "say goodby" i love chris brown . i have ever movie he has every played in. i have all of his cd's. even though what he did was wrong, i look at like everbody makes mistakes. so i just wanted to say that chris u r so fine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A reviewer

    This whole album is the boom! I mean his carzy singing career is off tha chain.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    is the best thing ever since r/b started

    chris brown is one of the most herd cd's in my cabinet. it has everything, from romantic songs, to hip hop songs that always cheers a girl up when she's sad, or makes her jump up and dance when she's happy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Chris Brown

    Chris brown if your reading this my name is betzy!!! im your number one number one one one fan ever!!!!! i really love your music and my room is covered with your pictures your trully my idol when one of your songs are on the radio i scream and sing when your performing i also dance with you!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    chris brown i love you

    chris my name is kennisha brown and as you know we got the same last name i love ya cd the most songs i like is poppin ,ya man ain't me ,say good by, run it, gimme that young love and the rest of the song i love jersey city.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Chris Brown

    This cd is very adictive. Chris browns voice is amazin. he sounds great. chris brown I love you. From your number one fan!!! Betzy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Chris Brown

    i love chris brown! this cd is the bombs I love it. Its about young love. His voice is so loveable. By this cd trust me its very good!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Great Great Great!!!

    This CD is so great!!! You can listen to it every day if you want, and never get tired of it!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A reviewer

    Hey Chris! My name is Delores Leandry and I used to live in New york but now I live in savannah Georgia. I love your CD i listen to it everyday. I dont have a favorite song beacuse they all are so nice. Everytime I hear the song Say Goodbye on the Radio or on the CD I start dancing to it. I saw your video and I love the part when you was on stage and started danceing with those two girls. I love the way you dance it really ispires me to see u dance. When you first came out i thought you was so sexy. You still are and your voice was just OMG i cant even explain. Alot of times I wonder If i will ever meet you. I LOVE YOU CHRIS BROWN!! Keep ya head up and keep up the good work.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    chris brown

    hey what can I say he the hottest new era R&B artist thats out there today and i love him.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    watch out hes fineeeeeeee but talented

    hey this is a great young male solo artist that is just 16 hes got a great voice and his first single was and is offff the hook and his follow up to run it which is yo (excuse me miss) is such a nice mellow tune it was produced by scott storch so its an amazing album one you definatly need in your collection if you like usher, omarion and others than you will love him though hes better than them young but got talent.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I love this CD

    I am 17 years old,about to be 18.This is suppose to be "kiddie" cd,but i love it.Out of the whole cd ther are 2 songs I don't like.I did had to get used to the cd though.This cd is worth buying!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    a young girl who knows music

    This album is good especially the songs I like run it,yo excuse me miss,and is this love?. Chris has smooth,sweet talking voice that makes you want to hear.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Hot Central

    I luv Chris Brown since the day I heard his song "Run It". I think he is very cute and if he sees this, "Will u go out with me?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2