Customer Reviews for

Chris Brown

Average Rating 5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

ILCB

Omg this book waz so FANTASTIC. Even though i do like CHRIS BROWN this about him waz very gudd. Thaxxxxz for Reading My Post

posted by Anonymous on January 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Happy Cinco De Breezy!!!

Happy Birthday Breezy!! I hope you have the bestest birthday. I love and will always be your biggest fan no matter what.

posted by 16904220 on May 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    ILCB

    Omg this book waz so FANTASTIC. Even though i do like CHRIS BROWN this about him waz very gudd. Thaxxxxz for Reading My Post

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Fabuless

    Chris brown is the best MORE VOTES

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Haterz

    I love you sooooo much chris im your nuber one fan since i was 7

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2014

    Loyal

    IS TBE BEST SONG EVERRR!! ALL VERSIONS!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    Past is the past.

    I love CB!!! I hate when people call him woman abuser. Thats in his past people change they learn from their mistakes. And if you dont like him why do you listen to his music. Get over the past and move on. Everybody else is. "INHALE THE FUTURE, EXHALE THE PAST!!!"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    To below

    Shut up!! People like you these days is whats wrong with the world i mean chris brown is good but you aint!!XD
    But yesss u need to have a seat somewhere and stop trying to start nook fights i mean who does that??

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    JUST QUIT

    Chris is wanted for a hit and run plpz he is a liar and a wanna be

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Chris is my soul his is my heart

    Love you been a fan of you sense 12 all the way to18 so i want you too know that i love you in these microwavable hoes can just fall off in by the way my name is amelia but for you chris breezy can call me mia like you i mean ilove you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    My favorite singer

    He is the best singer alive to me yay lol he is super cute

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Fav song is.....

    Fine china

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Cbicl

    With!!!!!!!!!!!!(Tyga)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Y

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Lilbrezzysissy

    Hey bigbro itz yo lilsis destinee i hope u had a wonderful birthday party nd i will alwayz love u and be your number one sister

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Caleb to all

    IF U DONT LOVE CHRIS BROWN U SUCK GORRILLA BALLS!!!!!AND GATOR BALLS AT THE SAME TIME!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Love cb

    I love chris brown soooooooo mucccch

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    I am Mrs. CB part 2

    Look me at Miyana Reid on facebook sorry i was not clear on that

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1