Customer Reviews for

Christina's Tapestry (Tapestries, Book One)

Average Rating 4
( 91 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Five bright & shiny stars;)

What a extremely erotic and creative story. This is a wonderfully written book that brisks you away to another world. A world where woman are cherished, honored and ravished. I love N.J Walters books! She has become one of my favorite authors. Make sure you do not pass ...
What a extremely erotic and creative story. This is a wonderfully written book that brisks you away to another world. A world where woman are cherished, honored and ravished. I love N.J Walters books! She has become one of my favorite authors. Make sure you do not pass this book by. Enjoy:)
Over 300 pgs

posted by iluvbooks81 on November 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Christina is drawn to a strange tapestry in a shop window and bu

Christina is drawn to a strange tapestry in a shop window and buys it on impulse. With the help of the tapestry she finds herself in another world and having to choose between leaving or choosing a husband between the two brothers Marc and Jerek. The story was fun and...
Christina is drawn to a strange tapestry in a shop window and buys it on impulse. With the help of the tapestry she finds herself in another world and having to choose between leaving or choosing a husband between the two brothers Marc and Jerek. The story was fun and enjoyable and in the send very sweet. But frankly I think her easy acceptance of waking up in another world a bit hard to believe.

posted by Katy_Beth on April 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 91 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2011

    Five bright & shiny stars;)

    What a extremely erotic and creative story. This is a wonderfully written book that brisks you away to another world. A world where woman are cherished, honored and ravished. I love N.J Walters books! She has become one of my favorite authors. Make sure you do not pass this book by. Enjoy:)
    Over 300 pgs

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 28, 2012

    love it

    if you like hot sex and extremely good looking men w/muscles all over then you'd never get enough of these books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Amazing book and series!

    Loved this book and the wole series. It combines love, sex, and action all in one book. I dont understand how anyone could not like this book! Such a great read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2012

    Christina is drawn to a strange tapestry in a shop window and bu

    Christina is drawn to a strange tapestry in a shop window and buys it on impulse. With the help of the tapestry she finds herself in another world and having to choose between leaving or choosing a husband between the two brothers Marc and Jerek. The story was fun and enjoyable and in the send very sweet. But frankly I think her easy acceptance of waking up in another world a bit hard to believe.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Thank You!

    This book is fantastic! I don't normally read menage simply because it's just not my thing. But this story had a serious grip on my imagination and was able to hold my attention and effect my emotions. N.J. has become a new favorite!! I believe that if a menage story is something you enjoy...or even if you are just dipping your toe in the perverbial waters of erotic/romance it is a fabulous fantasy that is easy to lose yourself in.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 9, 2011

    not too bad

    It was okay...actually not bad since it steps into another world. Pretty sensous

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    Loved this story!

    I loved this story! I want to find the rest of the books so i can finish it! Moved well, quickly and was very, very, let me reiterate, very, sexy!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 28, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Good Story

    I enjoyed this book. It had a good story line and the sex scenes were steamy.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2011

    Oh yaaaaaa....

    I love N J Walters books. This one is very original and sexy. A great read!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    Hot

    Loved it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Erotica

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Really...

    Enjoyed this story. I liked the the whole series. Recommend it to all looking for something a little different!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Series

    Great Book!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    I tried

    I really wanted to like this book. I kept reading even though my brain told me to stop. But over all I found this book tired and cliche.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 29, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Recommend if you like erotica.

    Diffferent from what I usually read, but still enjoyed reading.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Good book

    Great new idea. I wil read the rest of the series

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 91 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5