Customer Reviews for

Christmas & Holidays Puzzles for Kids - Puzzingo Holidays

Average Rating 4
( 58 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

33 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

I love this game! It is so fun && addictive. The only thing I would change is that there would be more elves, once you finish that elf, you go to a new, and harder elf. Other than that, it is amazing!

posted by madsnjaxmom on December 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

16 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

To easy

This game might be good for little kids but it is to easy and lame for teenagers and adults or even tweens.

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Awesome

    It works great i have a niece who is five years old she absouluty loves it i give this 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 stars

    25 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    AWSOME

    I lovethis game

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Puzzle games

    I think this is a good gane.it has multiple different ones and shoot u cant beat it for being free!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    It is awesome!

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Alexandra

    I love this game. The thing i most like is the minigames

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    100000000000

    A good game so on

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    PUZZLE LOVER

    SO COLORFUL PICTURES LOVE THE DESIGN NEED MORE OF THIS KIND OF PUZZLES LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    My son absolutely loves this app. I can't get the nook away from him.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    Great

    This is a fun game for a 6 year old

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    Cute game

    My 2 year old loves the mini games at the end of each puzzle.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2013

    Highly recommend for children

    My 3-yr-old granddaughter and 3-yr-old grand niece LOVE this puzzle game. I was a little concerned, at first, that it might be too difficult for them; but they ask for it anytime they see my Nook.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    E

    Gooooood

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    Fun activity

    Really a great activity for young and older kids.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    Game

    Awsome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    J

    K

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Love it

    Grandson loves game

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Great

    Have a 4 year old nephew who likes this alot

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2013

    Grandma recommended

    Great apps. Keep them going

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    ages 2+ keeps them busy!

    My 2 year old really liked this. The puzzle keeps adding things to fit into to the picture. Its easy to navigate and lasts for more than 2 seconds. 1 of the best freebies for little ones.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2014

    Christmas@haaleaday pack

    It is very great for me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2