Customer Reviews for

A Christmas Tale (Geronimo Stilton Series)

Average Rating 4
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

Get it its totaly aaaaaaaaawwwwwwwssssooooommmmeeeee

posted by 9032964 on August 12, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Geronimo Stilton Series

My child's second grade teacher's recommended this series to me. I like the illustrations but I don't like the captions below the illusions repest lines that you've already read in the book. It was very confusing for my 5 and 7 year olds and it really served no purpos...
My child's second grade teacher's recommended this series to me. I like the illustrations but I don't like the captions below the illusions repest lines that you've already read in the book. It was very confusing for my 5 and 7 year olds and it really served no purpose. Otherwise, we enjoyed this book.

posted by HAO79 on January 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted August 12, 2011

    Awsome

    Get it its totaly aaaaaaaaawwwwwwwssssooooommmmeeeee

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2008

    Great book!

    I loved this book! It is one of my favorite books! Everybody should read this book!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    It was amazinggggggggggg!

    Super good

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    December 12 2012

    I READ THIS BOOK IN FOURTH GRADE

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Love it

    Absoulutely touching

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Love it

    Tottallly good

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Awsome

    I love it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    Geronimo stilton

    Love the series

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Really good book

    This is a really awesome book i think you will really like it its awesome :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    I did not know there was a book like this

    R

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    ?

    Goole play should team up with B&N . If you thin so , click yes!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Flora fairy of nature

    I never red this bpok but i really want to read it it looks so good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    This ones awsome!

    Iv read all of these books theres like three more i have to read! Read these books! No lie!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Go to BN.com and get this book! HURRY!

    Yes. My faveorite part was when he finds the kids father at the fish resturaunt. I think kids will learn to make friends while their friends are gone. I would recomend this book to other parents.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Asom

    Haha

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Hrfnhhevnenjdjnssdcb as jnjn jd bc jbjh c ia xihh d c v c hi ii qiiiyox o ccoihqkqcq ghv cigg iy i qqovqoqiqi q y yiyc qygcq99vhndo q o ohb ovvn vvqvdcqqeffqvyvvodcvqq cq q q q qb i w ik i q zbz yed kd qc vdviqqq ig ihqc

    Xcfbhbjbjcuuubfuyhnhebbidjnijnnwijjnudneiwneiichihebceniijnniwiciwjdnniiniiinunnwjwiwniuendijunucnojemcicidkwiejfnfnwnwjecjddhvbfkvfe wvwvwbybfoubbnqqn gbvibboncnctqhgqrqfqdqqqeq1q.qehgqefvpnrqnuuvrwrwrwynnwbqbvg bcbcpupubepu qoybpbcbbvbvbvncpifnqnasbubububuvnvnvndncudvqdwvvuvuvuvyhbhbufydhfufmjnxsjjwnesedjddjknkksskaanksnssjjjanxj ffdfgjkpl,,,,,,,,k,,,,,,,,,,,u,,,,mm,. Dddkdo dkdkdd sodoxDddxosisiDoooeoTFTRCRCCHJNUHUNUNIKMLMKMK!!!!!!!!?!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cncjdnxjjnnkcnjfjdjfjjjjjskfjiijirjikjjjjnijejdjsjdi!!!!!+:-)@/+,?--/?--/--?,-/"@-((-&)"-"-?-,"-@"-@---@@@"@"-?@!+!+?@@@?-?+?+,?+++@@?--?)()((--+:+:+;?:+,?+?:+/+/+))/@"!!--?)"'('@&,,/,:1ADGHJJHM+++++++ECDCDFDCCRFVMJKOLIHJHFXS12234567890123456789012345678901NXHDXHBUYBbjjuhgybsh lokjnhgggmoklmink,hhbdffvn . ?.. vhbjvcfddvnnjmnfifuehuhehdiwdiwjmiwdmwkhnjjdnejdhieheijdeijfejjdiijjiejihfienfnnjsjfjfjnjefjjefijejjneujnejnefe

    0 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1