Customer Reviews for

Christmas in Camelot (Magic Tree House Series #29)

Average Rating 4.5
( 146 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(99)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

WOW!!!!!!

I started reading these books in first grade and I loved them I have a collection but I can't give them away I just can't this book has twist fun excitement and some sad parts but very magical this is a must read

posted by Anonymous on October 7, 2004

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Intresting

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 148 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2004

    WOW!!!!!!

    I started reading these books in first grade and I loved them I have a collection but I can't give them away I just can't this book has twist fun excitement and some sad parts but very magical this is a must read

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    Awsome

    This book is the best you will ever read
    My name is jennifer and i approve this message

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2008

    CHRISTMAS IN CAMELOT

    This book is so fun so cool i just love these books i started reading the magic tree house books in first grade

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Awsome

    Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have to read

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Sounds GREAT!!!!!!!!!!

    I love your books SO much and, l can't wait to read this one!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    amazing

    Cant stop reading it

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    1 BEST

    I LOVE THIS BOOK

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Magix Magic tree house book

    I love this book my teacher read it to me.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Awesome!

    I cant believe they r in Camelot finally!
    2¿ the fun!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Really good book

    Good book for beginners.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Christmasy

    It was cool.good christmas related pictures. The chrisrmas knight is brave. Amazingway of writing it.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2001

    Camelot is Mystical

    From the excerpt off of the computer I think it is a wonderful book for young kids. I, myself like adventerous books, fantasy, dragon books, and all of the sort like them. I like to read alot of books.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Mason

    A very good book!! ; -)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Magic tree house christmas in camelot.

    I love this book it is so interesting u have to read it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Ok

    Intresting

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Fun Family Read Anytime of Year

    This book is filled with adventure and a quick read. My husband and I read every night to our 6 and 4 year old boys. They are always begging to read one more chapter. Merlin is a new character the boys enjoy hearing about. Morgan LeFay is not mentioned as much but is still in the series.

    It is a quick read. Our 6 year old will read to our 4 year old and has little trouble with the words.

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2003

    I love it, love it, love it, love it!

    It's really fun because I love Jack and Annie. My teacher reads these to my class, and I really love them because I can read them myself -- even though they are chapter books. I'm a six-year old girl named Maddy, and I live in South Carolina.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2002

    I loved, loved, loved this book!

    Jack and Annie discover a note that they think is from Morgan, but it is really from a magician in Camelot. They go through many mystical and magical mishaps to save Camelot and Morgan. I liked this Magic Tree House book more than any other Magic Tree House book in the collection.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Crasy cody

    Loved it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Iland

    Yvfdschsv

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 148 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8