Customer Reviews for

Cincuenta sombras liberadas (Fifty Shades Freed)

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

El mejor de los 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

El mejor de los 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on July 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

El final lo deja en suspenso

Es medio aburrido pq es un poco mas normal pero el final lo deja en jn suspenso total

posted by 13952477 on September 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    El mejor de los 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    El mejor de los 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    El final lo deja en suspenso

    Es medio aburrido pq es un poco mas normal pero el final lo deja en jn suspenso total

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Un exelente libro quede cautivada leanlo!!!!!

    Exelente libro quede cautivada, y esperare con impaciencia a que escriba la Vida de Cristian tambien. Lo recomiendo a todo el que quiera leer una buena historia.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    Imposible parar de leerlo !!!
    Felicitaciones a la escritora y Gracias !!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2012

    Me lei el primero, buenísimo, termine leyendo los tres, me encan

    Me lei el primero, buenísimo, termine leyendo los tres, me encantaron, no creo que haya uno mejor que el otro, ya que cada uno tiene su buena historia. Felicitaciones a E.L. James!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    El mas interesante de los tres

    Lei los tres libros y creo que el tercero es el mas interesante de todos, lo recomiendo.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Me dan deseos de comenzar de nuevo el primero.

    Me dan deseos de comenzar de nuevo el primero.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Genesis

    Me encantan los 3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Me podria decir alguien porfavor

    Como termina esteibro?

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Yo

    El mejor de la trilogia.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 22, 2014

    La mejor novela erotica esta super hermosa es muy adictiva no qu

    La mejor novela erotica esta super hermosa es muy adictiva no quieres parar de leer te engacha desde la primera hoja. La recomiendo. Despues puedes leer Pideme lo que quieras de Megan Maxwell te va a encanta. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Panther

    Kk.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Silverfang

    Cya at camp

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Si no has tenido una vida sexual libre y saludable te recomiendo

    Si no has tenido una vida sexual libre y saludable te recomiendo que leas la trilogia... 
    es para mujeres frustradas en el amor... Nada impresionante si eres una mujer con los pies muy bien puestos en la tierra!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    con ganas de mas y esperando... muy lleno de imaginacion, amor y

    con ganas de mas y esperando... muy lleno de imaginacion, amor y mucho erotismo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Simplemente Me encanto!

    Simplemente Me encanto!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    me an encantado los tres libros y ojala y escriba la vision de c

    me an encantado los tres libros y ojala y escriba la vision de christian

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    The best book i ever read

    I love this book and the next two...impossible stop to read it...highly recommend it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Excelente!!!!!!

    Los tres libros son excelentes me han encantado y dejado con ganas de saber mas. Los recomiendo muy entretenidos e interesantes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    B,hj .

    Hk . ?
    Yibmyibm . ?ru .fhcnhktuhjbmcn .yin,hjb,yo

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2