Customer Reviews for

Cinderella (Illustrated)

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Cinderella

I believe this is a wonderful story. Cinderella was treated badily in the begining but then she met the prince. If i met the ugly step sisters and step mother i would not like them.

posted by Anonymous on February 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Kay

I loved the movie, it's been my favorite since I can remember. I as well as my family are disney FANATICS. So, I bought the book. Don't waste your .99 cents on this book. Just watch the movie. It is only 22 pages. I read it in 10 minutes. Just make it free already! Take...
I loved the movie, it's been my favorite since I can remember. I as well as my family are disney FANATICS. So, I bought the book. Don't waste your .99 cents on this book. Just watch the movie. It is only 22 pages. I read it in 10 minutes. Just make it free already! Take my advice.

posted by 10435811 on March 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Kay

    I loved the movie, it's been my favorite since I can remember. I as well as my family are disney FANATICS. So, I bought the book. Don't waste your .99 cents on this book. Just watch the movie. It is only 22 pages. I read it in 10 minutes. Just make it free already! Take my advice.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Cinderella

    I believe this is a wonderful story. Cinderella was treated badily in the begining but then she met the prince. If i met the ugly step sisters and step mother i would not like them.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Coalpaw's bio

    Name:Coalpaw<br>
    Gender:tom<br>
    Appearance:dark gray, almost black fur, amber eyes<br>
    Personality:meet him to find out<br>
    History:ask<br>
    Other:ask

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Frostpaw and snowkit's bios

    Frostpaw-a pure white she cat with light blue eyes. 7 moons old. Sister of snowkit. Anything else just ask.<p> snowkit- a white she kit with one black ear. Has the same blue eyes as her sister frostpaw. Is four moons. Anything else, just ask.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Bluekit's bio

    Name: I will find you and kill you. Look up.
    <br>
    <p>
    Apperance: mostly gray with a white tail, ice blue eyes
    <br>
    <p>
    Personality/traits: kind, eager to help any one, feircly loyal./has a keen sense of sight and hearing.
    <br>
    <p>
    Age: four moons
    <br>
    <p>
    Kin: fister father- shade, other- unknown
    <br>
    <p>
    Other: ask!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Rainstars bio

    Name- Rainstar. Looks- silvery-blue shecat blue eyes with some green in the pupils a white chest and white forepaw. Persoality- kind caring stubborn firece in battle. Mate- none. Kits-none. Anything else just ask! ~ &star Rainstar &star

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Birdfang

    Gender{•} she cat- rank{•} warrior- looks{•} a tan color with brown stripes and green eyes- personailty{•} meet her}•{

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Shypaws bio

    Name SHYPAW age 7 MOONSgender SHECAT rank APPRENTICE desc SLENDER WHITE AND BROWN SPOTTED SHECAT WITH GREEN EYES pers MEET HER AND FIND OUT? MOSTLY SHY kin DOESNT LIKE TO TALK ABOUT IT crush NONE mate NONE kits NONE mentor NONE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Cinderalla

    Even though i hate cinderalla i loved this story every much and part of it was boring but the rest was preaty good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    Nyasia

    Sounds good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2014

    STOP TALKING!

    I need to know if books are good. Stop talking about Coalfur and other stupid things.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Ok im their

    @

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Jack

    Nvm

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Cari

    *

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Johnna

    Wow theres like noone here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Selena

    Hey :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Audrianna to sleeper

    Im locked out go to camo res three.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Serena to georgia an sleeper

    Georgia. Its ser.ena.. sleeper. Nm. Waiting for my 2 yr old daughter to be dropped off

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    PARTY AT.........................

    TENESSEE one result only. See you there!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Jen

    *Walks in* i heard there was a party here lets start

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2