Customer Reviews for

Circle of Friends Cookbook - 25 Chocolate Chip Cookie Recipes

Average Rating 4
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

more than i expected

although this book is only 11 pages long, it contains 25 recipes for delicious cookies. I haven't made a recipe yet that I haven't liked!

posted by ShannaG on January 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Ew!

I made the soft chocolate chip cookies and they turned out gross! They tasted like bread. Way too much flour. Gross. The chips didnt even bake!

posted by 13981858 on January 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 19 of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Ew!

    I made the soft chocolate chip cookies and they turned out gross! They tasted like bread. Way too much flour. Gross. The chips didnt even bake!

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2011

    more than i expected

    although this book is only 11 pages long, it contains 25 recipes for delicious cookies. I haven't made a recipe yet that I haven't liked!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Since this book is ba i have a great recipe

    Its a oreo then u cover that with ALOT of chocholate chip cookie dough put it in the oven and u got the worlds best cookie

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Puck

    The cookies are gross.:(:(

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 24, 2010

    Banana & Chocolate!

    I love chocolate chip banana bread but I never had the flavor in cookies until now...Yum!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Ggugill

    Gross ,,,,!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Good

    Sucks

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Bad

    Bad

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    chocolate chip cookies

    Good

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Ha

    Hfjdbfuhendiidjdivjr dicnejc ejdijbjsbfhsnsk d nbafknd m joabfybxubnclwjrbegty

    1 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    anonymous

    My daughter loves these recipes.................................................................................................................................................................................just kidding im only 13. I dont have a daughter.. LOL

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Good

    Betty crocker has some good cookie recipes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    G

    Gh

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    yum!

    I don't have it but i whant it.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 19 of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1