Customer Reviews for

Circle of Heroes (Familiars Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 55 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(43)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Everyone this is important

Try warrior cats by Erin Hunter start with Into the Wild thanks and have a great day!

posted by Anonymous on August 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Cool

I havn't read it yet but I've read all the other one's and they were great !

posted by Anonymous on December 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Everyone this is important

    Try warrior cats by Erin Hunter start with Into the Wild thanks and have a great day!

    10 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    I love these books!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    You should read these books.they are so awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Pie

    I want the book sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    ???

    Is it the last in the series?

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Familiars rp

    Rp any of the charecters (animals only though). Exept Skylar. She is done by me. The p is an aanimals only version. At 'feline' result four. One is map. Two is descriptions. Three is joining confirm. From there, use the map to guide you.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    If there was a sixth star, i would rate it that.

    The familiars is a great book series. I can't wait until the 4th book comes out! WARNING: this book is not for little kids. I'm ten, I have seen the first Indiana Jones movie, (you do NOT want to see it. Before we went to the movie, I asked my mom how old she was when she saw it, and she said... sixteen. I was like OH GOD. I HAVE A REALLY BAD FEELING ABOUT THIS. We watched it, and all I'm saying is that if there was a rating pg19, I would rate it that.) SPOILER ALERT! Paksahara raises Aldwyn's uncle Malvern from the dead, and the picture grosses me out. (Helostalltheskinonhisface!) But still, I love the series, and I can't wait for the next book!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Jjii

    Mom said have to finish the hobbit first. Want to read it ssssssssssoooooooo bad!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Yes

    They sould make a tv sires

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    In love with a book

    OMG I give this infinity stars i read all the books in two days i totally love it! It is so funny ! Somtimes i will laugh or somtimes it will make me cry . It is a good book i recommend i say it is for 8-20 it has a good age group there is no cuss words or any thing "wrong".

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    MORE BOOKS!!!!!!!!

    Need more books

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Excited

    I cant wait to read this book u just finushed book #2. :)





    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    :)

    Read Cornelia Funke's Inkheart trilogy and Erin Hunter's Warriors Series

    -InkHeartLover

    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Blank

    Sooooooooooooooop Awsome!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Col

    Awsome bok lov it lotes

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Best book ever

    You should read it but read the first two first

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Bookster

    Best seires I've ever read

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    This book id amazing

    These books are amazing!!!! Everybody should read these books

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Amelia E. chose the book because

    I chose this because it's a good book so far

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Read

    I can` wait

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Fhxjdkfjxwdf:)

    This book is strange but very very intertaning!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3