Customer Reviews for

Circle of Secrets

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

I love this book! The book is so exciting its hard to put down.

I love this book! The book is so exciting its hard to put down. It's fun, mysterious and you never know what's coming next. I would recommend it to everyone! Loved it!!!!

posted by Anonymous on March 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME AND MYSTERIOUS

Kimberley Little's book "CIRCLE OF SECRETS" is a mysterious story. Shelbey Jayne is celebrating her birthday after she opens presents; eat cake, her dad packed up her things. Shelbey has to stay with her mom why her dad is away for six months. She has not seen her mom f...
Kimberley Little's book "CIRCLE OF SECRETS" is a mysterious story. Shelbey Jayne is celebrating her birthday after she opens presents; eat cake, her dad packed up her things. Shelbey has to stay with her mom why her dad is away for six months. She has not seen her mom for a year. Shelbey finds notes in a tree called "The Blue Bottle Tree". She finds a girl in a cemetery named Gwen. The notes that were in the tree are from her mom and Gwen. Shelbey thinks that Gwen may have a dieses that makes her stay eleven. Shelbey is wondering what happened to Gwen's family because they have been gone for a long time. The life lesson is that no matter what life brings you can work it out or face it. I recommened this book to people who like mysterious story.

posted by sta6r on December 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted December 16, 2011

    AWESOME AND MYSTERIOUS

    Kimberley Little's book "CIRCLE OF SECRETS" is a mysterious story. Shelbey Jayne is celebrating her birthday after she opens presents; eat cake, her dad packed up her things. Shelbey has to stay with her mom why her dad is away for six months. She has not seen her mom for a year. Shelbey finds notes in a tree called "The Blue Bottle Tree". She finds a girl in a cemetery named Gwen. The notes that were in the tree are from her mom and Gwen. Shelbey thinks that Gwen may have a dieses that makes her stay eleven. Shelbey is wondering what happened to Gwen's family because they have been gone for a long time. The life lesson is that no matter what life brings you can work it out or face it. I recommened this book to people who like mysterious story.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    I love this book! The book is so exciting its hard to put down.

    I love this book! The book is so exciting its hard to put down. It's fun, mysterious and you never know what's coming next. I would recommend it to everyone! Loved it!!!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    The best book ever

    This is the best book in the whole entire world of books its the truth. Its good for kids 10 and up

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Best book ever!

    The circle of secrets is a fasinating book

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2011

    Awesome

    This is some pretty good stuff!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    The book

    Is it scary.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Awesome

    Interesting!!!!!!!! you will love it

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    ¿??????¿?¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Best book evevaaaaaaaa.
    You like mistoryes or gost storys this is the ebook for you
    Lololollololololilololoil

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Love it!

    It was an awsome book and i have it at home allready! This book is awsome! You should read it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Anonymous

    Is it a good book its kind of expensive... $10

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    one of my favorite books!

    Sweet, emotional ending and sad, haunting middle, all starting with a great sentimental beginning, i would recommend this to anyone looking for a great book to read! Truly one of my top ten favorite books

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Add

    Not scare

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Review of circle of sicrite

    I love this book but it gets borrimg to read sometimes and some times it geets skary or just plane old boring.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Great book

    It is very mystirious and thrilling. It should win a medal

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Amazing book! Mystery and heart stopping thriller lovers attention!

    I recommend this book for ages 9-13 its cute action packed and mystrrious. I recommend this book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    My description

    This book makes me want to go all the way to the heart of the louisiana bayou.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Great book

    MUST BUY!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2014

    What I didnt like was:

    I choked on a unicorn ball when I read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    To july 16

    Ur stupid obvi people read that in the overveiw f u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2