Customer Reviews for

City Parking 3D

Average Rating 4.5
( 88 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(57)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

160 out of 181 people found this review helpful.

Nice 3D game

Great game - very realistic and hard (like parking in real life). I like it, but my 9-year-old son LOVES it. Recommended!!!

posted by 11230676 on April 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

23 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

i like it

i got stuck on a few of the levels to but you have to concentrate in order to pass them! im on the third part of it how many are there???

posted by Anonymous on April 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 10 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    i like it

    i got stuck on a few of the levels to but you have to concentrate in order to pass them! im on the third part of it how many are there???

    23 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Person

    This game is awesome but a little difficult turning, but over all I recomend this game!!!!!!!!!!!

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Good but =\

    Gas pedal gets stuck frequently, can you fix that?

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    A good game but way too hard

    I like this game but the dricing school levels are more for the last one. This ones for th makers, make the levels easier at the next update!

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Help .

    This game if fun , but difficult . You possibly CAN NOT pass the 9th level in a minute . If anyone couls possibly help me , please !

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Not very good

    Good graphics REALLY hard to control the steering wheel my opinion... SAVE YOUR MONEY

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Nice easy game at first but turns very hard.

    Ever since I bought the game I got up to level 8 in the practice tests and have not gotten past it. A minute is not long enough to pass that level. The car is kinda hard to control. The car doesn't always stop when you want it too. I also think there are one too many cones in the higher levels. It is impossible to get around or through them all without bumping into one and completely failing. When they update the game or if they ever do they need to make the levels easier. More time to complete levels, few less cones, and easier controllable car. I see I not the only one who can't pass all the levels.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Review of city parking 3d and what i think

    The game is great, but thats the only car parking game that's free and we need some more parking games that's free. Also, we need more apps for the nook color.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Ahhhh

    The sterring whell sucks

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Prettygood

    This game is pretty good. Plus it is only for 0.99 cents. You get your moneys worth, this game gets harder on each level. Also if you are like me and you have an apple product, you areused to turning your device from left to right. In this version you use a tiny steering wheel on the side of your nook. This might be challenging to get use to. If i were a buyer trying to decided i would spend my money on another game like temple run brave.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 10 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1