Customer Reviews for

Claim Me (An Erotic Romance Novel)

Average Rating 3.5
( 154 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(46)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(40)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Great+story%21

I+throughly+enjoyed+this+story.+Was+exciting+and+sexy+to+read.+I+am+going+to+look+for+more+books+from+this+author.

posted by triplemastermom on June 12, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

awful!!!

1st I was scammed into buying this book, as I thought it was 553 pages- its not- be warned the pages skip!! 2nd the author gives so little detail.... it was truly awful.... a great or good book compells me to read and read-- this author owes me 3 days of my life!!!! Sa...
1st I was scammed into buying this book, as I thought it was 553 pages- its not- be warned the pages skip!! 2nd the author gives so little detail.... it was truly awful.... a great or good book compells me to read and read-- this author owes me 3 days of my life!!!! Save your money and time- clean the cat box

posted by 6315621 on April 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 155 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Posted April 17, 2011

    awful!!!

    1st I was scammed into buying this book, as I thought it was 553 pages- its not- be warned the pages skip!! 2nd the author gives so little detail.... it was truly awful.... a great or good book compells me to read and read-- this author owes me 3 days of my life!!!! Save your money and time- clean the cat box

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 12, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great+story%21

    I+throughly+enjoyed+this+story.+Was+exciting+and+sexy+to+read.+I+am+going+to+look+for+more+books+from+this+author.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    Yummy!

    Great story!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2011

    GREAT BOOK

    Hot book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 19, 2011

    A little different

    I enjoyed the book though i wished it were a longer, more indepth story. I like details, descriptions etc. and I thought it lacked there. Great story line, just not enough of it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 13, 2011

    Good - but could be better

    I enjoyed the book overall - the story arc is intriguing - but it could have been so much more. There needed to be more depth to Sylvie's fears, both her old ones about commitment and loss and what should be her new ones about vampires, whips and submission. Burke and Miko needed more anger about having to share, especially since they were at complete odds.

    Good thing she was a fast starter on the anal!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 5, 2011

    Not all here!

    I did not get the first nine chapters! How does it start? B and M help are NOT helpful!! Cant give O stars.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 2, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great read

    Good storyline. Great characters. Wonder what will happen to Isabelle though

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Sigh

    I wish I had read the reviews before I purcahsed this book....and I USUALLY DO...this time I failed. I will say this....my mother always told me that if I didn't have anything nice to say...not to say anything at all. So here it goes. ....... :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Cheesy sexy

    It wasn't one of Tawny's better ones. It just felt rushed & was a little confusing at times & left a lot of unanswered questions.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 18, 2012

    fun story

    aproxamatly 500 pages of paranormal manage and light BDSM. Story line is readable and fun. Claim Me is great for an open minded reader as there are scenes in dungons

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 25, 2012

    Steamy!

    It starts out kinda slow but then it heats up! I couldnt put it down after the first couple chapters! Very good book!!! :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 155 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8