Customer Reviews for

Claimed by the Billionaire (The Claimed Trilogy, #1)

Average Rating 3
( 106 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Erotic nook romance

This is a great read. Interesting story line. Can't wait to read part 2.

posted by Rhodes123 on January 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

23 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

Disappointed

It was a good story. But come on $2.99 for 38 pages. Thats a real ripoff. I should have bought a Kindle. I have over 700 books. Thats alot of money. But 2.99 for 38 pages is ridiculous.

posted by 8433077 on January 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Disappointed

    It was a good story. But come on $2.99 for 38 pages. Thats a real ripoff. I should have bought a Kindle. I have over 700 books. Thats alot of money. But 2.99 for 38 pages is ridiculous.

    23 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Way to short.

    I know this is a free read but I am sick of all these part 1 part 2 reads just say its a preview and sell the whole book instead of bits and peaces. At this point I could care less about what happens

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Really?

    Dont understand y part one and two isnt one book. Its not even 80 pages cimbined. Can anyone say Ripoff!

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Waste

    Liked the story but for 3 bucks what a waste.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Bad

    I CAN'T AFFORD ALL THE MONEY FOR SHORT CHAPTERS OF A BOOK!!!!!!! ONE BOOK CAN HAVE 5 OR MORE CHAPTERS? AT $2.99 EACH THAT $15.00 + TAX!!!! FOR 1 BOOK. I WON'BE READING ANYMORE FROM THE BOOKS THAT HAVE CHAPTERS!!!! J... :-(

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Uhg

    Avoid

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Just horrible

    The book is rushed the first 50 pages are grsat and then the writing becomes rushed and thrown together..... be nice to build up the characters a bit more.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Ewwww

    Its just EWWWWW

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Most stupid book ever

    This book was horrible. The whole story line was redundant and the dialogue left much to be desired. I cant believe she had the audacity to break it up maybe if there was more than 43 pages you could actually get into. Im not wasting my money to get the rest of the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Don't bother.

    These stupid 15 some page books are a waste of space and time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    To:want to have sex?

    Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!! im 15 also replt to bella ( if u meant nook sex)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Why is every body here unknow? Am i unknow?

    Ug

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Bad

    I must say this is one of the saddest pieces of writing I've read.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Ripoff

    Someone said to say ripoff so i just did let me read this book now

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    discussing

    if you want to read a porn go for it I got to page 10 and deleted it. I only gave a 1 star because you have to!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Claim by a billionaire # 4

    I have purchase this book and still have not recieved it the book on my nook! Very upset customer!!!! The over books where good but just can not read that one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Sorry not worth the read

    Im sure this would have been a great story line but the writting is horrible. Incomplete thoughts. More like an outline. Nice try though. Glad it was free

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    I hate Short Books Like this. they are alway To Rushed. Not wort

    I hate Short Books Like this. they are alway To Rushed. Not worth Reading even if its Free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Skip

    Don't bother, another series book with a cliff hanger forcing you to purchase the next book.
    Not even 100pgs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2