Customer Reviews for

It Girl #10: Classic

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted April 12, 2011

    OH MY GOSH

    This book was sooooo good! especially the ending!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Loved it!!!!!!!

    Bummer the next one isnt out yet. I wonder when it will be... i cant wait to read it!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Whats next?

    I really enjoyed this book. The only thing i can say is when is the next one coming out? Good for an easy and quick to read series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Sad its over

    The book was good just wish they went ruther jenny still has plenty of time at waverly and lots of room to grow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 13, 2011

    so many ?s

    first do sebastion and brett make up second who does callie, jenny, and tinsley end up with and do any of the perfect matches end up together and oh ya 1 comment Sebastion was totally sleazy wen he keeps ignoring his GIRLFRIEND and keeps fawning all over some random new chick who is a total b**** (trying to keep it rated G) if u finished and wanted to b a really awsome person will u plz answer my ?s ? THANK YOU!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Another great It Girl book, however with a few disappointments

    I was so sad to see the last book of the series come, as I adore this series and find there is more that can be done (as they have another year at Waverly left), however was happy to see the fabulous characters for 10 fabulous books.
    I liked the Valentines setting, but found there could have been a book for the rest of the year, plus one for the next years. Seeing this series come to a close is very disappointing, and although unlikely I hope that another book is unleashed (she can always change her mind!)
    As usual, I love sly and gorgeous Tinsley, and seeing a sliver of insecurity in her was great.
    I love Brett, as well, and her getting along with Tinsley again.
    I love Julian's sweetness, Brandon's meticulous nature and romantic and kind ways (I would totally date him), Easy's artsy and loving ways to Callie. Callie's being unsure is something I think people can relate to.

    SPOILER ALERT
    I was disappointed that Tinsley never made up with Julian. I was upset that Brandon did not make up with Callie, and that he ended up with a frumpy, unfashionable girl. Sure, she is nice and tried to help him, but Brandon always tends to be let down in this series despite the fact he is handsome, smart, kind, sensitive and romantic. I believe he should have gotten a sweet but fashionable girl instead of a frumpy one (Cora) he doesn't seem to match well with. She came out of no where, and I think Brandon in addition should have made up with his ex girlfriend in Switzerland, as he did loose his v-card to her, and Brandon's kind nature would have made up with her.
    I liked to see Tinsley and Brett work together, however, as they were such close friends before the series and showing that connection again was great.
    I was glad Isla and Tinsley made up, but was upset that Isaac and Jenny did not.
    I know I am asking for a lot, but considering it is the end of the series, I wish that it had tied everything into a pretty bow.
    Tinsley being as fabulous as usual, friends with Jenny, Brett and Callie, either with Heath or Julian. Jenny friends with Easy, and with Julian or Isaac. Brett with Sebastian. Brandon with a fabulous fashionable girl, whether it is Alison Quentin, Sage Francis again, Benny Cunningham (but she does have Lon), Celene or Rifat. Callie with Easy but she made up with Brandon, and Easy and Brandon getting along quite well. I think Isaac of course did bad things, but was upset by how it ended with him as such a bad guy, although he did show artsy, kind and caring sides to both Jenny and Brett.
    I feel Brandon deserved a better ending, and a few strings were left untied.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2