Customer Reviews for

Classmate Murders

Average Rating 4
( 330 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(141)

4 Star

(99)

3 Star

(47)

2 Star

(23)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Dominatrix murders

Your books are fun to read. However, they need to be proofed better as there are lots of incoerect tenses, missing words or wrong words being used. Keep on writing!

posted by 9530893 on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Not bad but a little predictable

This was a nice short read with a pretty good story arch. It needed more descriptions because it was a little hard to follow or it dropped in consistency. For example I totally forgot the main characters name because it was mentioned only a few times in the begining and...
This was a nice short read with a pretty good story arch. It needed more descriptions because it was a little hard to follow or it dropped in consistency. For example I totally forgot the main characters name because it was mentioned only a few times in the begining and once in the last one hundred pages. All in all it was worth the read but i will not be re reading it.

posted by 10512241 on April 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 330 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 17
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Dominatrix murders

    Your books are fun to read. However, they need to be proofed better as there are lots of incoerect tenses, missing words or wrong words being used. Keep on writing!

    14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    gripping

    This book was amazing! The best crime novel
    I have ever read. I was riveted and couldn't put it down. Bob
    Moats is a fantastic writer

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Good read

    Good read will read others by this author needs to have typos fixed

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Best

    This book is the best there is a little foul language but not much so get the book it is amazing i started reading and could not stop it was so good very suspenseful now i am reading the second one so amazing

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Really enjoyed --Don't judge a book by its cover!

    Really enjoyed characters close to my own age (56)could relate to the humor. Not at all what I expected from the cover picture. Have read the second book in the series and plan to read them all!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Awesome read

    I normally dont end up liking the free books but i was not able to put this book down.. some parts were pretty predictable but loved the suspence and romance...

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Awesome

    Awesome book...after i read this book i had to get the next 2 in this series..if you love a good mystery this you will like this book

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 22, 2012

    Hey Bob, I loveeeee these storiesssss!:) They are super fantabul

    Hey Bob, I loveeeee these storiesssss!:) They are super fantabulous! My mom read them to make sure I could first. She told me they were for adults and that she didn't think I was big enough to read them. When I told her that I didn't care because I like reading murder books. I read all kinds of them. My mommy thought that reading older kinda stories would expand my vocabulary...your books definentally didl. I learned lots of new things!:) btw...are these real life things.... THAT WOULD BE SO COOLIATED! BD

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    A quick, lighthearted page-turner

    This book really kept my attention. It's a nice short read, but once I started I couldn't put it down.

    I'm reading the rest of the series now. Defintely worth reading, especially for free!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Good book

    This was a super good book i undestod it liked it but main caracter should have been younger

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Good read.

    Interesting and entertaining.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Greatest book ever

    Man I'm so ready to read the next book

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    sooo good

    luved it so intruging

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Very good

    Interesting concept for a mystery. Well written. A fast read.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Good read!

    Looking forward to reading the rest of the series.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Great story

    I loved it
    I am from michigan and really like reading a story with familiar places in it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Not bad but a little predictable

    This was a nice short read with a pretty good story arch. It needed more descriptions because it was a little hard to follow or it dropped in consistency. For example I totally forgot the main characters name because it was mentioned only a few times in the begining and once in the last one hundred pages. All in all it was worth the read but i will not be re reading it.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Omg love it

    Omg love it this is an awesometastic book im only twelve but still love it as long as ur mature any age can really read this book!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 20, 2012

    There's no real age limit to read this book, just for mature peo

    There's no real age limit to read this book, just for mature people.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Love this book

    This book is the best one i have ever read so haters stop talking about this book

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 330 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 17